Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calidad relacion precio buena

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Limpieza muy buena Ubicacion buena Amabilidad de los propietarios
4 out of 5
by Eva-Maria from München

Gutes B&B, Lage: nicht jedermanns Sache

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Die Betreiber sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren makellos sauber. Leider ist die Umgebung in Bahnshofshähe nicht so sympathisch, aber für den Peis OK. In den Sommermonaten wird allerdings kein Frühstück angeboten! Das hatten wir übersehen. (Ersatz: ein Supermarkt direkt gegenüber, also auch kein Problem.
5 out of 5
by Luca from Budapest

Clean hotel near to the Colosseum

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
If you're looking for a clean room this is your place. Stayed here for 3 nights and did not experience a problem while staying here. Bathroom was very new and clean . The brakefast was very good .The manager of the hotel did everything he could to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. He gave us numerous suggestions for things to do and see and places to eat, which were very good. The location of the hotel is very good , just 3 minutes the nearest metro station . The colossesum is only 15 minutes on foot from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Urszula from Manchester

Rome B&B

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
The place is very close to the station and about 10 min walk from Colosseum and other tourists attractions. This B&B is situated in an apartment block but it wasn't a problem for us. The room and whole place was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is self service and its typical Italian sweet variation of breakfast. The owners are very nice people who are there to help you with anything. There was a fire at the airport and the lady made an effort to find out if our flight is still flying. Highly recommend that place.
3 out of 5
by Leo from Helsinki

Rauhallinen yösija Terminin ja metron lähellä

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Huone pihan puolella, pieni, mutta siisti ja hiljainen. Patja kovahko ja suihkun vedenpaine alhainen (5 krs), muuten kaikki tarpeellinen varustus. Hissi pieni ja hankala käyttää. Aamiaistarjoilua en käyttänyt enkä myöskään nähnyt. Illalla lähikaduilla saattaa tuntua turvattomalta tällä Terminin alueella.
4 out of 5
by vanessa from Las Vegas

Lovely B&B

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very lovely B&B. We loved our stay there, very clean and confortable room. Simple breakfast offered but perfect to get you going for morning excursions. The owner Gianluca is extremely kind and helpful. Walking distance to the colosseum about 15 min. Bus and train stops less than 5 min away. I recomend this place
5 out of 5
by David and Natasha from Santa Monica

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nice, clean budget b&b. Exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
by madziaach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fung from US

nice owner and clean room

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
The owner - Daniela & Gianluca are very friendly and helpful. They provided us good advice and recommendation. The room is very clean and neat.. The breakfast included a lot of food items, eg several kinds of fruits, yogurt, cappuccino...