Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Emplacement idéal en plein centre de Rome Daniela est trop sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Really nice hotel, the owners were extremely nice And the location is amazing!!! You can get everywhere by a few minutes of walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maja from Skåne

Perfekt litet rum i centrala Rom

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt boende på suveränt läge i Rom. Värden, Daniela, är otroligt hjälpsam och seeviceminded. Vi rekommenderar verkligen detta boende för resenärer som vill bo centralt och personligt, och som accepterar ett något mindre rum (men med väldigt skön säng, och nytt och fint badrum).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient location near Pantheon

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Proprietor had a very pleasing personality. Shower worked well and lots of hot water.
Cons: Difficult to find and photos provided for Expedia site not helpful.
Location: Excellent location in the centre of the old town.
Nice personable staff who were keen to please, but room very small and breakfast somewhat Spartan; difficult to get there from the rail station (long walk and little public transport).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In het centrum.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Het meest fantastische is dat je in deze B en B midden in het centrum zit, 50 meter van het pantheon. De vrouw van de B en B is het aardig en heeft veel tips. Het werd op een blad in de kamer geserveerd en was niet bijzonder, verpakt croissantje, jam en boter, cakeje, yoghurt, koffie of thee of chocolade en een zoet sapje. Maar de locatie maakt alles goed! Goede plek met kinderen omat je zo overal bent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Britt-Marie from Lund

Rom i höstsol.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Jättebra läge som gjorde att man kunde promenera till många sevärdheter. Trevlig, hjälpsam värdinna.Hon var dock inte glad när vi inte hörde av oss om ankomsttid, vilket inte hade varit tydligt för oss då vi inte fått mailadressen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, simple room.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: All the famous pints of interest are close by or easy to get to. There are great restaurants especially paternal Pizzeria Margherita.
City House is steps from the Pantheon and close to other points of interest. That said, it's in the middle of shops and restaurants causing noise in the room. The room is clean. The size of the room is small but adequate. The bathroom is very small. The owner, Daniela and Mario, are very kind and accommodating. They arranged transportation for us from the airport to the b & b and restaurant recommendations. The breakfast is very simple. I'd recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markus Josef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Dublin

thank you Danielle. Best wishes for family.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Danielle was wonderful to us - friendly and efficient. For the cost she offers a warm home and a friendly face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Allerød

Great service, great location and great price

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a perfect room for our stay in Rome, as we were out sightseeing all day, and only used the room for sleeping. If you expect to spend a lot of time at the hotel, this is probably not the place for you. The hostess Daniela was really kind, helpful and flexible. We had a wonderful stay.