Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pistoia

Grazioso albergo a due passi dalla stazione

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Personale gentile, camera pulita e funzionale, letto comodo e ottima colazione a buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Pretty good

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Surprisingly good. Good location. Staff helpful. Room small but efficiently organized, even has a safe & fridge. Wifi worked well. A little noisy at times with banging doors. Great elevator. We'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Well located basic hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Terminii, breakfasts, quiet and easy access to central Rome sites.
Cons: Accepting it is a budget hotel, you can be lucky or unlucky with allocated room. We thought we were unlucky.
Location: Via Palermo is a quiet street running parallel to the busy Via Nazionale and Trevi, Pantheon, Spanish Steps, Piazza Navona are all within 20 mins walk
Within 15 mins of Terminii with luggage and negotiating Roman traffic. Returned after our previous stay 5 years ago. Our room was adequate but smaller than last time, especially the shower room/toilet and the shower head was unruly, spraying water everywhere, but who spends any longer than necessary in there. Room overlooked central courtyard, not street, but someone has to! Breakfast was good by basic Roman hotel standard and the room catered provided everyone did not arrive at the same time. The lady overseeing breakfasts managed well and was always willing to help. Reception staff and wi-fi worked very well and reception was always manned to let us in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean room, nice bathroom, great air conditioning
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
No funcionaba bn el wifi y el aire acondicionado pro esta muy bn ubicado y cómodo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel mit zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Location: Zu den historischen Stätten und den schönen Lokalen muss man jedoch ein bisschen laufen. Es ist aber machbar.
Die Zimmer sind klein und sind etwas hellhörig. Das Zimmer war samt Bad sehr sauber. Wer den ganzen Tag in Rom unterwegs ist und das Hotel nur zum Schlafen braucht ist hier richtig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Son point positif est l emplacement, stratégique pour visiter au plus vite les différents sites touristiques. L accueil a été agréable en français ce qui n est pas le cas partout! La chambre est basique mais suffisante pour le peu de temps passé dedans. Pour le prix dans une capitale c est raisonnable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicación excelente

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Atención, Ubicación, Desayuno
Cons: Nada esta excelente
Location: Esta cerca de todos los atractivos de Roma
Excelente Hotel precio calidad, atención del personal muy buena, ubicación con cercanías a los principales atractivos de roma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels