Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quaint hotel, within walking distance Via Veneto.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel is quaint in a quiet area of Rome. It is close to Via Veneto. The breakfast was good. The staff were friendly.
Cons: The hotel room is small including the bathroom. Did not have any drawers to put clothes.
Location: The location is close to Via Veneto. Walked to Trevi Fountain and the hop on hop off bus. Restaurants and bars close by.
Overall my experience was good. The only complaint is the rooms are small, especially with two women sharing a room. We had shutters and when opened they still did not let in enough light.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington nz

Nice quiet location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Was in a great location walking distance to a main dining area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 9, 2016
1.the pillows are flat as pancakes 2. The mattresses are hard 3. The room is very beautifully decorated with an intricate ceiling and chandelier 4. No instruction from staff that you have to put in the room card on the slot for the electricity to work 5. Don't bother bringing in your hair dryer esp using it outside the bathroom or it will short circuit the room 6. Excellent ristorante just outside the hotel 7. Good hot breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Anchorage Alaska

Great Stay to visit Rome

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay since it was close to piazza dei popolo for my tours. The hotel employees were helpful and the room even though small was good for its value.
3 out of 5
by mike from UK

no air-conditioning

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
despite the description there was no climate control, just a built in fan unit with variable speed/noise but no ability to set a temperature. consequently room was unpleasantly hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Super Lage und insgesamt gut, wifi funktioniert schlecht
4 out of 5
by Paulo from brasília, Brasil

Hotel próximo a Via Veneto pagando pouco

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ponto negativo = Atendimento dos recepcionistas Pontos positivos = Proximidade a Via Veneto Excelente apresentação do hotel (esperava menos pelo valor pago) Relação custo-benefício
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel próximo a Via Veneto pagando pouco

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Se você quer ficar em um hotel próximo a Via Veneto pagando pouco, esse é o hotel. A apresentação do hotel é muito boa. Ele tem um certo requinte. O que não me agradou foi apenas o atendimento dos recepcionistas, sempre muito mal humorados.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels