Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Perfect & friendly staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great location on Via Del Corso, within 30 minutes walking distance of everything, very friendly staff, we took the deluxe double room, which was very modern and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Really great value for money. The windowless room is small but functional and is of no consequence if you are on a sightseeing trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent hotel with good location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Come here if you are on a budget and want to the in the heart of Rome. Do not expect space or luxury of any type.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice Hotel centrally located great for the money would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Wasn't happy about Check in. There was no mention of us having to check in at another hotel. We walked around and waited for someone. We finally had to ask another hotel for information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

The Heart of the Eternal City

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Shopping, food, Spanish Steps, Vatican City
Well designed, modern, and in a perfect location. Great place to launch all over Rome from this great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LI

Location and comfort

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 3 minutes from the Spanish steps in Rome?
Everything you need. Clean, looking great. TV is ok. Bathroom with all the requirements. What else do you want?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco Ca

Smelly bed bugs room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the front door
The room looked clean and was comfortable enough but it had a smell of cat pee that we couldn't get rid off with airing the room out and we got bit by bed bugs. Here's to hoping we didn't bring any home. Staff was nice and room felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice modern rooms in great location. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel does not have shopfront reception. You have to walk to a nearby affiliated hotel to check-in...details in the confirmation notice - which I read after being stranded on the street.