Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location but a bit noisy

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good location; however the room I stayed faced the railway and it was noisy all the night when the train passed. Other than that it was nice with kitchen and tv.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freiburg Breisgau

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Zimmergröße, Klimaanlage, Bad sauber, sehr verkehrsgünstig (Airport und CIty), den Cappuccino im StarCafe
Cons: Ausschilderung des Hotels, TV-Geräte warten, Frühstücksangebot an Essen könnte etwas umfangreicher sein, als ein Süßes Teilchen
Location: Am Bhf. Ostiense/Pirmaide, d.h. die Metro ist gut erreichbar und damit Bhf. Termini mit Umstieg Richtig City
verkehrsgünstig sehr gut gelegen an der Metro-Station Piramide. Für den Preis kriegt man kaum ein Hotel in der Zentrumsnähe, zumal die Ausstattung ausreichend und angenehm war. Kein solch steriles Hotel, da man direkt unter Römern residiert. Wir fanden es nett und komplett ausreichend um die Stadt zu erkunden.
4 out of 5
by Lesa from New York

Attenzione qui al prezzo, bed - si, breakfast - no

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto bene in camera ma mi hanno chiesto di pagare subito un prezo che era quello scritto sul internet ma elevato dal quello posto nella camera che dove a essere il massimo. Poi mi hanno datto un buono per la colazione ad un bar che era chiuso per farie. Questo mi e rimasto male perche non mi pareva onesto.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Cincinnati

My favorite place in Rome

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
I love this place. This is my second time staying here. The rooms are beautiful and spacious. The private shower and bathroom are nice. The bed is comfy and the wifi is strong. The A/C works well. The location is great as it is just a 5 minute walk to the Piramide metro station - perfect for taking the train to the beach or heading into the city center. You can also walk to the Colosseum in 30 minutes. Stay here. It's lovely.
3 out of 5
by Nino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima esperienza, staff molto professionale.
4 out of 5
by Massimo from Castel San GIovanni (PC)

Week end a Roma

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Volendo passare un week end a Roma abbiamo cercato in jnternet , in modo casuale , un posto in cui alloggiare e la nostra attenzione ( in verita' quella di mio figlio ) , e' caduta sul B&B Cleopatra. Giunti a destinazione , oltre la mezzanotte , gentilmente l' incaricato ci ha attesi per la consegna delle chiavi della camera ( ottimo inizio ). Eravamo in tre , due adulti e un bambino e ci hanno assegnato due camere matrimoniali comunicanti , entrambe dotato di bagno , tv , wifi , spaziose e pulitissime. Contentissimi della scelta e per eventuali futuri viaggi a Roma la nostra prima scelta sara' sicuramente questa. ASSOLUTAMENTE DA CONSIGLIARE. i
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient location near train station.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Super clean. Convenient location. Reasonable rate.
Cons: The bed could be more comfortable, and less squeaky.
Location: Just down the street from Ositense train station. Close walk (20-30 mins) to Colosseum and Forum, past many restaurants and Circus Maximus
We stayed here for an overnight in Rome before a connecting flight. Place was easy to get to near Ostiense train station. Our suite was ridiculously clean - I mean spotless. Was a little noisy in the evening as we overlooked the rail lines, but not a big deal. AC worked great as did the wifi. My only complaint would be the bed was very squeaky and woke me up whenever I rolled over. Other than that, the fellow who checked us in was very friendly and helpful, and we feel like did very well with our decision to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eichenau bei München

Zentrale saubere Unterkunft zum vernünftigen Preis

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: die Lage und das neue Bad
Cons: Türschild vergrößern und einen Zentralschlüssel machen
Location: Unser Zimmer war nur ca. 300 Meter von einem wichtigen Verkehrsknotenpunkt "Pyramide" entfernt, bei heißem Wetter ideal zum Zug nach Rom-Lido-Ostia
Zum Sightseeing in Rom hatten wir mit Cleopatra das ideale Quartier, für den Preis alles in Ordnung.