Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Onsite private parking. In quiet neighborhood.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
It's a small beach town, easy to get to from the car rental, assuming you have car GPS. Plus secure parking onsite. The planes stop flying after 10 pm so you can sleep. Several restaurants within few minutes walk, including a chinese around the corner. Yeah I know, shame on this american for eating asian when in rome. Breakfast was nice. Except the runny eggs. But that is everywhere in Europe so just suck it up and eat it. You might want to call ahead and see if they can get you inroom coffee if before 7am breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Just a standard hotel, good place to park for a night or two. Friendly staff, priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Comfortable Hotel Near the Airport

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: The closest restaurant we found was Indespensa Bistrot, it was good food and about a 15 minute walk.
The rome was comfortable and the staff were friendly. The taxi driver had a bit of a hard time finding it because it's not right at the airport but it's in the city of Fiumicino. There's isnt much around and the closest restaurant (but a very good find) was a 15 minute walk. We never got to try the breakfast because our flight left too early in the morning. The room was cean and we had a comfortabld stay for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, shuttle to airport

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Modern, clean rooms but small and dark, needs more lighting. Close to beach area, great pizza place a couple of blocks away (Mr. Pizza)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel, not far from the beach.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It was modern, clean and comfortable.
Cons: It would be nice if it had more power outlets. There were only 2 in our room.
Location: It is located close to the beach and a few restaurants. There were a lot of restaurants across the canal which was about a 20 minute walk away.
We were only there for the last night of our stay. The room was nice, but dark. The location worked well for us as it was close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location Near Airport

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: We enjoyed dinner recommendation from hotel staff.
Enjoyed our stay at Comfort Inn - easy shuttle to and from airport, great buffet breakfast, attractive and comfortable room, and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Hotel is close to airport. We paid 25 euro to the taxi as per contract from airport. Reception is 24 hours and very welcoming and helpful. They also understand and speak English. Thank goodness. The room I had was very spacious. It was also very classy and well cleaned everyday. They even always helped us getting taxi. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the airport

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great little town to walk through on the way to the beach....15 minute shuttle bus......Excellent alternative to airport hotels......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The lobby and the bathroom.
Location: I wasn't comfortable being out late at night by myself. Waterfront with restaurants, and outdoor market was only a few blocks away.
A little farther from the airport than I thought, I had to pay for the shuttle back and forth. Only a few blocks from the waterfront and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and the rooms are beautiful. Breakfast is great :-)
My husband and I love this hotel. So close to the airport