Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Localização, preço, atenção e o café da manhã
Cons: Falta algum aviso para identificar o hotel desde a rua. Eu passei varias vezes pela porta é não sabia.
Hotel perto dos locais turísticos de Roma. O pessoal do hotel é muito atencioso e alegre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015
We really loved this hotel. It had good breakfast the room was great and large. Nicely renovated and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Houston, TX

Best Location and Comfortable!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We loved staying here! It is in the best location - with everything walking distance! The room was comfortable and you have your own AC which is rare in Italy. The Wifi was fast as well. The only complaint we have is the shower temperature wasn't as hot as we would like however I'm not sure if they can control that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goede bed and breakfast op loopafstand van alles

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Goed hotel, prima ligging. Kamer is basic maar netjes. Elke dag goede schoonmaak en nieuwe handdoeken. Het ontbijt kan beter. Er is keuze tussen broodjes en yoghurt, maar alleen wit brood, zoete croissants, chocoladebroodjes en gesuikerde yoghurt. Geen gezonde opties dus. Er is een paar soorten beleg (kaas, ham, jam, chocopasta) en wat fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Friendly and caring staff

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff, the AC.
Cons: N/A
The staff members Camilla, Nadia and Pino were very helpful and went out of their way to make us comfortable. The breakfast was great and included coffee, cappuccino, tea, juice, fresh bread, rolls, cheese, ham, butter etc., The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the AC was great in September (had climate control). The windows opened to the quiet street to reveal the lovely cobblestone alleyway. The location was excellent so we walked to Piazza Navona within 2 minutes (but our room was quiet at night). We also walked to the Vatican (15 minutes) and Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain (15 minutes). We ate at nearby pizzerias, restaurants and shopped at the convenience stores nearby to get water and snacks. Because the location was convenient, we came to the hotel regularly to rest and freshen up before venturing out again. Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Boston

Perfect location

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
A perfectly located hotel. You can easily and quickly reach the Vatican, the Spanish Steps, and Piazza Navona. I rated comfort a three because the room was very tiny. The shower was awesome though. If you do book there, the check in is around the corner from the main entrance. Facing the hotel front door, go left and then right down the small sidestreet. The check in desk is about 50 feet on the right. The front desk people were super nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Condotti Inn hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: For the price vs location not much.
Location: You cover pretty much everything you'd want to see in Rome within 30 min of walking radius.
Unlikely to find better location for the price. Good for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennie from Uppingham

Short stay in Rome

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for four nights and had a wonderful time in Rome. Location of hotel is excellent, we were able to walk everywhere, even with our five year old! There is also a bus stop very close by. The room was very clean and well presented and although the hotel is just a few minutes walk from the hustle and bustle of bars and cafes it is on a very quiet street. One of the best things about the hotel was the superb service; staff were extremely friendly and helpful and they made a real fuss over our little boy. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Stockholm

Bra enkelt hotell i Rom

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ett bra och enkelt hotell på mysig gata i Rom. Rena och enkla rum som passar perfekt om man inte ska tillbringa mkt tid på hotellet. Trevlig personal och ett läge som gör att man kan gå till alla sevärdheter.