Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AV

Confort e gentilezza B&B

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Ad un prezzo ragionevole è possibile soggiornare in una camera in buone condizioni. La ragazza è molto cortese e cerca sempre di venire in contro alle esigenze dei clienti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Generally good. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Stockholm

B&B bara med en B för Bed

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vistelse på B&B Confort var bra. Vi blev bemöt snällt och öppet. Vi fick efter ett sms dören öppnat åt oss mitt i natten (00.45). Rummet var stort särkilt upptill (5m högt i tak) men även resten bar lagom för två personer. Allt var rent och fint och blev städat nästan varje dag. Wifi fungerade utmärkt på B&B. Och även läget var bra ca. 15-20 min till colloseum (city centrum) och ca 10 min till centralstationen. Det enda som inte var så bra var att frukosten var väldigt tråkigt och varje dag samma saker (inplastad croissant, Zwieback, sylt,yoghurt,kaffe och eller juice/festis)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town South Africa

Never again, Rome is dirty with litter everywhere.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: It is convenient to the Termini train station and a metro, but I am sure there are others with the same benefit which are better than The Confort.
Cons: The staff attitude, the breakfast if to be included at least serve fresh continental, there is not much can be done about the other issues.
Location: Next to a park and a metro, otherwise not much to see or do but possible to get to other locations easily.
We had the room at the back of the hotel overlooking a courtyard and not the road, quiet we thought, not a chance. Music until 03:30 from a restaurant backing onto the courtyard from another street obviously finishing up after a night working. Then some crazy person screaming from another flat in the area. The bathroom was so small it was probably converted from the original built in cupboard and a tiny shower, every time I moved I hit the water handle either changing the water from freezing cold to hot, or just turning it off. To wash my face in the washbasin required some very tricky moves to avoid banging my forehead on the stupidly positioned rack directly at head level over the basin. As for breakfast, rather not include it in the deal because everything is supplied prepacked in plastic, croissants, toast the works and if you want cold milk in your coffee, it is added once the coffee has been nucked in the microwave at a rate of 50/50 so it is cold when it is served in your room. The last problem was when it came to paying, and this is something that the website needs to learn from. The voucher states 'taxes included' so when I was asked to pay the city tax I said no because this was included. The reply was no, the wifi, TV, breakfast and linen are all included, but not the tax. My response was 'since when was a service a tax?' The staff did not understand my point and phoned her boss, he accepted my position and agreed with me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quite good. The location is very convenient and the staff serve very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Not bad once you're in

Posted May 24, 2016
This is basically a room in a converted apartment. Large enough room with small en-suite. Situated on a busy large square which is only 10 minutes from Termini railway station. A word of warning though. This is not a hotel so there is no staff there. When we arrived we couldn't access the property and calling the number on the bell only got an angry Italian woman. Expedia eventually found the guy with the keys only after waiting 4 hrs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Edinburgh

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location the staff was fantastic. I really enjoyed my stay here.