Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karina from DK

Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Super great location in large apartment with good beds for 4 people. The view over the roofs from the windows are nice and you can enjoy the sun from the small terrace on top of the building. The kitchen could use an upgrade - but we would for sure use this apartment again next time we travel to Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with perfect location!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: You are close to the finest things in Rome.
This hotel is in the perfect location for walking around and see the best of Rome. The personnel was very nice to us and you could always text or call them. The apartment was clean and very cozy, the doors were very small and the stairs was many. Not a problem if you have good health and can walk 4 stairs up.
4 out of 5
by Arnis from DK

Cosy but coldish.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
First , after making reservation, we got a letter from owner of this flat with useful info. , links to some homepages etc.It was very nice. At the day we arrived two young men were waiting for us in the flat - explained the main things etc.Flat itself was O.K. , it is situated in a charming place - its easy to get a cup of cofee in the morning and there are plenty places to eat lunch or dinner. Now about things we (family with 2 children) did not liked.When we had finished all formalities with the two men , we realized that the it was really cold in the flat , probably heating was switched off as nobody stayed there before us. Luckily it was getting warmer each day passing. Another thing - they had to invest in another sofa if 4 persons are renting the flat - it was heavy used and not good for two people to sleep normally. So those were to things that spoiled a bit our stay in Rome , if we were just a young couple than we probably would not notice them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Appartement agréable, calme et très bien situé. En plein centre touristique près d'un supermarché pour faire ses courses Le propriétaire est sympathique, parle français et est prêt à rendre service. Le seul bémol sont les escaliers après une journée de visite mais rien de dramatique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

Toppen

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hade en bra vistelse i Rom. Värden ar mycket hjälpsam och det fungerade bra! Stor lägenhet med fint läge i centrala Rom. Enda negativa var kanske alla de 84 trappstegen med olika höjd, men vi såg det som lite träning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roma Apartment centrally located

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Great location, nice large space. Mezzanine with a queen bed, room with two singles, and couch in living room/kitchen. Renters must be fit: 85 - 400 year old steps to climb each way, no elevator.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Rotterdam

Ruime appartement in hartje Rome

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk om over je eigen appartement te kunnen beschikken in het hartje van Rome. Het appartement is zeer ruim (hoewel wel een beetje gedateerd), zodat het goed toeven was voor een gezin met twee kinderen. Prachtig uitzicht over de daken van de stad (en die 5 trappen zijn alleen een probleem voor bejaarden). De huisbaas is zeer behulpzaam (hij bleef tot 1 uur 's nachts op ons wachten na onze vertraagde vlucht.