Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Antony from Melbourne

Great value and clean

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was great value for the price and only a short walk from Termini. It was clean and the service was good.
3 out of 5
by Jun

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
部屋でのWIFIはドアを開けてないと届かないし、弱い。 シャワーの水圧が少し弱い。 中央駅から近く、観光スポットへ歩いて行けるのでそこは良い。
1 out of 5
by Bruno from Meudon

Séjour a Rome

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions au rdc ,la chambre était froide et très humide ,j'ai donc demander à ce que le chauffage puisse fonctionner car il n'était pas en service à notre arrivée ,je suis aller a l'accueil pour réclamer la télécommande de la climatisation et a ma grande surprise la personne de l'accueil m'a fait savoir qu'il fallait payer 10€ par jour j'ai donc refuser de payer cette somme complètement injustifiée et après avoir discuter ferme et après avoir appeler le chef d'établissement de l'hôtel j'ai pu enfin obtenir la télécommande de la climatisation, D'autre part les draps n'étaient jamais changer quand aux serviettes de bains de temps en temps . Bref ,nous avons eu un mauvais souvenir de cet hotel je ne le recommande pas du tout .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Private rooms are great here. Dorm rooms can be loud depending on your roommates. Shared bathroom is fairly clean. Make sure you have toilet paper before you begin to potty. Short walk from Rome central train station. No air conditioning. Free wifi that works fairly well.
4 out of 5
by Koji

不満は無し

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
テルミニ駅から歩いてすぐの好立地が◎。受付に出てきたおじいさんはちょっと怖かったですが、特に文句も無い宿泊でした。 チェックイン時に税金(€3)と鍵代(デポジットで€5)で計€8必要です。
3 out of 5
by Bogdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by seth from San Diego

It is a Hostel not Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a 5 flight walk up to this small hostel. It is basic and will take care of your needs. It is clean and close to the train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

優しいスタッフ

Posted Sep 14, 2015
シャワーの水圧が弱いですが、スタッフの対応に感動しました。 扇風機しかありませんが、快適に過ごせました。
3 out of 5
by YOJI from 日本

テルミニ駅近く。

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
イタリア全般割高な国ですが、ローマは旅人税を追加で1日3ユーロ支払わなければいけないので、コスパの悪さを更に感じてしまいます。
4 out of 5
by Nobuo from 日本

バックパッカー

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
場所は駅に近くてとても良い!近くにレストランやスーパーもあるので、立地は良い。スタッフも親切で良い。Wi-Fiも繋がりが悪い時もあったが、良い方だと思う。シャワールームは2カ所ありそこまで待たずに使用できた。個人ロッカーが無いのとコンセントが入り口にあるだけ。短い延長コードで延ばし増やしているが、ベッドまでは届かない。居心地はルームメイトも次第。ブラジル人のイビキが凄くて、少しワガママだったのでちょっとマイナス。