Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Fantastic

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great location, beautiful rooms, very helpful and welcoming staff, I'll definitely come back here next time I'm in Rome and will be recommending it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with an excellent staff

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: The staff, the quality, and the location were all great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping, cafes, and the Spanish Steps
We loved this hotel. The staff are very hospitable as well as knowledgeable. We highly recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

A fantastic boutique hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The location was very central, staff were extremely courteous and professional, and the accommodations were elegant and clean.
Cons: No improvements needed, if one takes into account the room rates.
Location: It is so central that shops and many important sites are easily accessible
Accommodations were very nice relative to the room rates and the three concierge Francesco, Andrea, and Marco, were extremely kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jonathan from sussex

loved it

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
great location very friendly loverly rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jonathan from sussex

nice surprise

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great much better than i though it would be nice surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathryn from Austin, TX

I will stay here again!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location (safe, walk anywhere, close to Spanish Steps) and offers upscale amenities in a small, quiet setting. It is not a "full service" hotel in that they do not have a restaurant or room service and the manager does not stay overnight. I believe it is a six room hotel. All rooms converge on a living area with a kitchenette and the reception desk. We never saw other guests during out stay though and it seemed very private. The service that they offer is very warm and personable. We were greeted by the host (I wish I could remember his name). He helped us with our bags and offered us a beverage as he checked us into our room. We were only in the city for the day and he asked what we wanted to do. He helped us map out an efficient use of our time in the city based on our objectives and all of his suggestions were wonderful! He booked our car to the airport the next day as well and made great dining suggestions. The room was beautiful and well equipped with coffee maker, hair dryer, good wifi and access to hotel kitchenette. Well appointed rooms with comfortable beds, beautiful art and furnishings. LOVED IT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Your chance to feel like a local in Rome!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful staff, awesome boutique hotel experience. You get to feel like a local Roman with keys to a private mansion right off of Via Condotti. Only issue we had was the we were given a room that was located in the inside of the house right by the front door and kitchen which was a little noisy and busy at times. Hotel only has 9 rooms so make sure you specify you would like a room with a window to the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best spot in Rome.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Professional, clean and friendly. I've stayed at 3 different hotels in rome and this is by far the best of all 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oberhausen

Ein privates Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Bei unserem ersten Aufenthalt in Rom haben wir nach einer zentralen Unterkunft mit persönlichem Charme gesucht. Das Crossing Condotti hat unsere hohen Ansprüche bestens erfüllt, weil es sehr sauber ist und die Zimmer eingerichtet sind wie die Hotels in der oberen Klasse, jedoch mit besonderem Flair. Durch die ruhige Lage ohne großen Verkehrslärm konnte man gut schlafen. Der Service war sehr zuvorkommend und man hatte immer das Gefühl willkommen zu sein. Viele Insidertipps und Empfehlungen vom Hotelinhaber haben unseren Kurzurlaub perfekt abgerundet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Hotel bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels