Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Spanish Steps. Best hotel experience yet

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I can't say one bad thing. Everything, I mean everything, was awesome!! Location, awesome!! Room large and spotless!! The staff Davide and Francesco were so helpful and kind. If you needed anything you just asked them. I hear people complain about no room service, hogwash! If your hungry walk out the door and anything you could want is steps away. We will stay here the next time we go to Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Rome Cental

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It's comfort and location. You're steps from the Metro.
Cons: Nothing we could think of. We'd stay again.
Location: A block from the Spanish Steps. You're in the midst of activity, or a short Metro ride from your next destination
Perfect location for shopping and sightseeing. The manager was impeccable with his assistance and service. Room was more than ample with all amenities and well-stocked bar. A/C worked well and was welcomed in August. This is a converted apartment so there is no lobby nor restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Convenient location

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Location: Close to spanish steps and trevi fountain. Right in the middle of the shopping district.
Very helpful staff. Close to metro and shops. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel near to Spanish Steps

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Close to all major shops, restaurants n attractions . Room clean, bed comfortable and open bar n kitchen came in useful. Staffs were polite and most helpful.
5 out of 5
by Claire from Johannesburg, South Africa

Our wonderful stay at Crossing Condotti

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Crossing Condotti. The hotel is perfectly situated, modern rooms, comfortable and clean. The staff were incredibly welcoming, informative and hospitable. Davide and Francesco made our stay even better than we expected. The drinks in the lounge area and bedrooms are an added bonus and we were very grateful for them.
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Wayzata, MN USA

Well mannered.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely reception from concierge Davide, so hospitable and knowledgable. Really well appointed rooms with impeccably tasteful decor...nothing is tacky! Great modern bathrooms and fabulous furnishings mixed with a lovely architectural renovation of an historic building with sophisticated antiques and oil paintings in an absolutely modern way. Architectural Digest vibes all the way! The place has class! We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent home in Rome

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Crossing Condotti offers your place in Rome. It offers a place where you can feel at home with an excellent location in the City. It is not a hotel but a comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Location: Right by the Spanish Steps and the Metro station (both about a block away) gave easy access to the Trevi fountain, Pantheon, Colosseo, etc.
The hotel staff and hotel were very nice. The rooms are beautifully appointed and had a common kitchen area in the lobby that provided cold drinks, some snacks, and hot cappuccino!
4 out of 5
by sergio from Buenos Aires

A pasos de plaza spagna

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy servicial y una ubicacion perfecta
5 out of 5
by Fernanda from México

Roma en crossing condotti

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Increible!! Lugar, comodidades, tamaño de la habitación