Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sized apartment. Good for a family.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This hotel is in a good location, close to train and restaurants. The apartment was a good size and serviced daily, however it was a long way from actual hotel, which meant the support of staff was not an option. It would be important for future bookings to explain this on the website. Plus that they charge a tax at the conclusion. We paid an extra €36
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Giessen

Stadthotel beim Bahnhof

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel liegt günstig zum Bahnhof (10 min) und 3 Metrostationen. Zimmer neu renoviert , modern, schönes Bad und Klimaanlage (wenn man die Funktion versteht). Frühstück für Italien sehr gut. Umgebung ist eher ruhig mit Touristenhotel und günstigen Restaurants. Wir werden wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malml

Bra lägenhet med närhet till Metro

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bra läge mer närhet till Metro och Centralstationen. Mysig restaurang 10 m utanför lägenheten och ca 100 m till en liten matbutik annars inte så många butiker närheten. Vi tyckte det var en bra lägenhet som vi gärna återvänder till.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal,Québec

Bonne hôtel en général

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Proche de tout
Cons: Un miroir a l'extérieur de la chambre de bain
Location: Proche de termini
Bonne hôtel en général Proche de termini. Petit déjeuner inclus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

hotel muy cerca de la estacion termini

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: En la noche la zona es solitaria o algo peligrosa, pues el hotel estaba cerrado cuando llegamos a las 11:30 pm y tuvimos que tocar timbre para entrar.
Sòlo estuve una noche. El hotel es acorde a sus estrellas,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: excellent location, clean, pleasant staff.
Location: The hotel is in the middle of "old town" near Termini Station, you can walk to pretty much everywhere, alot of restaurants and close to transportatio
From check in to check out the staff at the hotel were pleasant and helpful, they showed us to the apartment which was excellent,and went through a thorough orientation. The front desk staff were helpful in providing directions and recommendations. I did not have a hotel booked for my return to Rome, but i made sure I had a reservation upon my return to Rome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

+Reasonable hotel near Termini station

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: +Staffs were kind.
+Staffs were kind. +Breakfast was "average". +Size of the room was enough, but view from the room was not good. +Facilities were relatively old. +It was a little bit far from Termini station. To walk from the station with heavy suitcase might not be a good idea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

테르미니역에서 도보 십분 거리의 편한 호텔

Posted Jun 25, 2016
- 테르미니 역에서 도보로 십분 거리, 주요 관광지와 버스 지하철 등 교통 편리한 편 - 유럽 호텔치고 작지 않은 공간 - 조식으로 나오는 커피가 훌륭 - 카드키를 샌서에 대는 것과 동시에 문을 밀어야 하는 방식이 생소해서 처음에는 조금 헤맬 수 있음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Roma terminal.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Apartment was 2 min walk from hotel. Nice and spacious. Awkward elevator ( just can hold 3 ppl ). there is a grocery store nearby which is open till 10 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Everything was perfect! Hotel staff is great and very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.