Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Excellent Value

Posted Oct 20, 2016
This is a really great boutique hotel very close to the main railway station. It is very clean, quiet and easily accessible. Our rate included an excellent breakfast which is quite an advantage when you consider the cost of meals in Rome. The staff, especially the lady that serves in the breakfast area, are very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff, especially the waiter in the breakfast room each morning, a gorgeous view from the room of Montecatini Alto, and a nice contential breakfast in the mornings. The hotel was very quiet despite being full of travelers which was a plus. The shower pressure was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québe, (Québec) Canada

Excellent hotel et très bien situé

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: RIEN
Location: très près de la gare de trains et d'autobue.
La chambre était très bien et confortable ainsi que la salle de bain. Petit déjeuner très bon et plus substantiel qu'ailleurs en Italie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都八王子市


Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: 当たり前のことだが、チェックアウト後に無料で荷物を預かってくれたこと。おかげで手ぶらでローマ観光ができた。 食事処のウエイトレスが日本語を少し話せるのは好感を持てた。
Cons: とにかく全体的に小さく狭過ぎること。
Location: 駅からは多少歩くが徒歩圏内である。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé et confortable

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: L'hôtel est bien située. Tout près de la gare de train et du métro. On peut facilement la rejoindre à pieds avec les bagages.
Une petite chambre bien organisée. La chambre standard est correcte pour une nuit ou deux mais pour plus longtemps je vous conseille d'opter pour une chambre plus grande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location but steps from the train station

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was on a quiet street but very close to the Termini train station. Although it appeared some of the rooms were remodeled, we did not get one, but the room was clean and it was sufficient to meet our needs. There was air conditioning, a safe, king size bed and a large bathroom. The breakfast was really amazing. For the small area where breakfast is served there is a very large variety of foods offered - from eggs, pastries, frittata, meats, cheeses, fruit, cereal, and more. We arrived too early to check in and were able to keep our bags in a waiting area. When we came back later our bags had been taken to our room. Nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to termini.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Termini less than 10 minute walk. Supermarket around the corner. Nice restaurants in area. Staff were extremely helpful with directions, advice etc.
Great location for train and bus connections. Room was small but comfortable. Had pot for boiling water but no cups/tea/coffee - not sure why.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiagoclose to termini

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Clase to termini, 15 minute
Apartamento confortable but bathroom hot showers did not work well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 朝食、清潔さ
Cons: エレベータが古い
Location: イータリーにも歩いていける。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel near the metro. Felt very safe.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The internet in our apartment.
Location: The metro. And walking to Trevino fountain.
A big thankyou to Paolo and the staff, very kind and genuine people. The area had lots of resteraunt, and easy walk to the metro. Our apartment was spacious and quiet. Everything was nicely explained to us and made us feel comfortable.