Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Veijo S.

Kaikki oli hyvää, aamupala oli maittavaa.Todella hieno hotelli

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli yllätti meidän todella positiivisesti. Sviitti oli meille sopivan kokoinen (3henk). Siivoukset toimivat hyvin , jopa kaksi kertaa päivän aikana.
5 out of 5
by Liisa S.

Rauhallinen hotelli, keskeinen sijainti.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli on pieni ja rauhallinen. Sijainti keskellä ostoskatuja, lähellä ravintoloita. Helppo liikkua eri nähtävyyksiin kävellen. Henkilökunta superystävällistä, todellakin huomioivat yksilöllisesti. Naistenpäivänä naisvieraat saivat Festa della Donna -lahjan.
4 out of 5
by alberto from Caracas

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, ninguna queja. Se recomienda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

スペイン広場に近く立地条件最高

Posted Oct 2, 2015
ロケーションは最高。ホテルに面した通りはにぎやかだが部屋は静か。 フロントの対応が非常に親切で気持ちが良かった。 気が利くという表現がピッタリ。 テレビが小さい。 もちろんリクエストすれば、お湯を部屋まで持ってきてはくれるが部屋に備え付けの湯沸かしポットが欲しい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

excellent hotel in the heart of rome

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Wonderful stay. I returned after 5 years because the previous time i had stayed i thought the room and the service was excellent, and i am convinced that if i go back to Rome, I will be back at this hotel. Rooms are wonderful, service is generous and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast is delicious, and the hotel is perfectly situated. Thank you to the Daniel's Hotel for making my stay in Rome most pleasurable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointing

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: AC working. Better breakfast choices. Train staff to have 'service with a smile' and try and help think of options to resolve or compensate for issues
Location: Spanish Steps and high end shopping are just outside the door or a few yards away. Vatican is a short taxi ride.
The hotel is in a great location. However, the cost of the hotel vs the amenities and service level is not in line. In our room the AC did not work but for a couple of hours over a 2 night stay. The breakfast is subpar. The hotel staff was not empowered to make any adjustments to compensate in any manner. The staff constantly made excuses but no issues were ever resolved. The best they could do was provide me a broken fan...when I requested a fan to help with the AC issue. A couple of the staff members seemed agitated when we asked for any help with issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAITAMA JAPAN

スペイン階段迄徒歩2-3分のブランド街の中のプチホテル

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 主たる観光スポットが徒歩圏内です、朝食は最上階の6階で明るい解放感のある場所、スタッフがフレンドリーでにこやかでした。
Cons: ジャグーバス作動しませんでした。
Location: スペイン階段、トレビの泉、フォロローマ、コルセオ、バチカンなど徒歩で行けました。安心出来る治安の地区で観光スポットまでの徒歩も不安なしでした。
南イタリアからレンタカーでフューミチーノの空港でレンタカーを返し、タクシーでホテルへ。ローマはとても治安が良くなった気がします。運転手さんは大きなスーツケース2ケとトロリー1ケの荷物を降ろしてくれ、追加料金の依頼もなく定額48ユーロでOK、素早くホテル内よりスタッフがスーツケースを取りに出てきてくれ、とてもスムーズにチェックタン、ジュニアスイートの部屋は広くエアコンも心地良い、近くのとても美味しく安いイタリアンの店も教えてもらっいました。安心出来る3泊でしたので、次回もこのホテルにしたいと思います。 入口が分かりづらいので、タクシーで住所を伝え、前まで乗り付けるのがBEST、レンタカーは入れません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels