Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room always wet

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The room was clean and that is the only reason I gave 2 stars. I come from a humid state so humidity is not new to me...but the room was so humid that we felt wet the whole time we stayed. It was kind of miserable, and had a mildewy smell, I am guessing because of all the moistness. We were cold and hot at the same time while we were sleeping, drove us crazy... Never again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your recent stay here at our hotel. Your feedback on the condition of guest room you stayed in is reported to our management, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. Whilst this is not the feedback we strive for, please know that your review will not go unnoticed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Damp, dingy and dark. Didn't like my kids walking around the room without shoes on. Terrible bathroom. They attempted to "update" it but all that means is painting one wall bright green. Maybe the worst part is the depressing lighting in the room. Spent as little time as possible in the room. Tried to move to the Hampton Inn next door but it was booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry for the experience you encountered, rest assured that we will be doing a thorough investigation regarding this matter. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing these issues to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. hope that everything turned out alright and I am looking forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We stayed here for a tennis tournament. It was close to the site and places to eat. I wouldn't stay there for a vacation but it was good for what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your rating of our hotel and for letting us know that you found our location convenient. I regret however that you do not find our hotel ideal to stay for a vacation nonetheless, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Convenient to Sports event

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room smells like musty carpet, the ac filters need to be changed bc it blows a musty smell when on, the room has a heavy air fresher smell (overpowering perfumey scent). The rooms have just been lightly renovated and is ok and clean if you are out all day. the tub and toilet is old. Not much of a breakfast. The ac is extremely noisy. I dont think it was worth the money, the rates were still over $100 a night. the pillows felt like it was stuffed with cotton balls (no support). And if you sleep late, they don't clean the room at all. The only good thing was that the woman at the desk is extremely nice and accommodating. Seems like she was the only employee I saw the 3 days I stayed there. And they give matrix shampoo and tiny soap. I guess this is the standard quality for days inn. It's no Marriott. I wouidnt stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so sad to hear that you were uncomfortable with the status of clean in the room you occupied and the AC unit was unclean and noisy. I will send request to check on your feedback so the issue will be taken care of immediately. We appreciate your review, as we use our guests’ feedback to help us monitor our guests’ level of satisfaction on the services we provide. I hope you will accord us the chance to serve you better. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Anjelica

Comfort day in and out

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Unfortunately they to not allow animals. Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast. The staff is nice. Rooms are clean. Bathroom a little small.
5 out of 5
by Burt

Quiet and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
stayed 2 nights for a wedding. Friendly staff gave me a comb and toothpaste that I forgot to bring. Very quite and room and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rosie

Very friendly and great service

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, very safe great breakfast awesome coffee and very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels