Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nie wieder!!! Sehr,sehr hellhörig.Unfreundlich.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Gebucht wegen der zentralen Lage, jedoch haben mehrere Gäste es wegen eines fehlenden Schildes kaum gefunden.
Cons: das Hotel besser nicht mehr empfehlen!!!
Location: es liegt mitten in der "Bahnhofszone", zwar unweit vom DOM, jedoch erhält man alle paar Meter Angebote von Tüchern, Handyhaltern u.ä. wie am Basar!
Erst das dritte Zimmer ging dann einigermaßen. Alles sehr hellhörig, die Nachbarbäder scheinen nicht isoliert zu sein, man denkt deren Toilette ist im eigenen Zimmer. Man versuchte uns als Expedia Kunde das schlechteste Zimmer mit nur einer Glastür direkt neben der Rezeption zu geben und ein Handtuch um das Glas zu verhängen. Teilweise waren die Mitarbeiter des anscheinend indisch geführte Hotels frech und sehr unfreundlich. Personal lag tw. neben der Rezeption direkt vor dem Zimmer. Beim Duschen war teilweise morgens kein Wasser. Das Frühstück gab es in einem indischen Grill-Imbiss auf Hockern direkt neben dem übel riechendem Grill. Selbst nachts um 3.39h diskutierte das Personal sehr laut auf dem Flur mit unzufriedenen neuen Gästen-an Schlaf nicht mehr zu denken-trotz Beschwerde darüber.... Die Bettdecken waren mehrfach dreckig und mit Blutflecken voll! Fotos gemacht. Der Schrank innen verdreckt und außen total zerkratzt mit Sprüchen wie auf Toiletten an Autobahnparkplätzen..... Ein Inder der Reinigung gab sich jedoch Mühe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Cheap and Cheerful.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good place to stay for late arrivals. Staff very helpful and courteous. Room was basic but clean and comfortable. Great location for seeing the city.
4 out of 5
by jocelyn sanchez from København

Et godt hotel der havde hvad man har brug

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Det var fint aircon virkede og der blev gjort rent dagligt sengene var rimelig behagelige, der var et lille køleskab så man kunne holde sine drikkevarer kolde til turen næste dag
5 out of 5
by Carla from dalla Romagna

Unico problema:la colazione

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Affitta camere con ascensore,camere spaziose,bagno senza bidet ma con doccia comoda.Purtroppo colazione da me inaffrontabile,all'interno di una sorta di rosticceria.Far finta che la colazione non sia inclusa.
2 out of 5
by Sayan from Munich

It was OK and value for money! BUT THINK AGAIN!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was OKaish! The location was great and room was spacious though the hair dryer did not work. The whole building was not the hotel hence it was really difficult to find. Some of the apartments was belonging to Dhaly. The building was old and haunting. The elevator was small and dangerous. The owner was not there and we had to call him. We waited for long and then he came finally. The breakfast was awful and stale and in a different place which is unusual. I DONT KNOW WHY HOTELS.COM SAY WE NEED TO PAY AT THE PROPERTY BUT DHALY HAD ALREADY CHARGED FROM THE CREDIT CARD. I say why keep false statements like these.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
bad bad hotel,unkindness,dirty,so loud in the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sh1t stained toilet nightmares

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the given address, then were walked 3 blocks to some random street to get to our room. It had not yet been cleaned. The beds were not made, there was trash, old toiletries, and a literal sh1t stain 3 inches wide, running down the length of the toilet. It was all so disgusting. Obviously one is not going to find great accommodation near a train station, but holy jesus. Also, be prepared for the entire city to con you out of money. And, yes, they sent some dude to clean the room a little while after we were let inside, but it was all awful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bern, Switzerland

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff is friendly and the room was clean. Not the nicest place, but it does the trick. Our room smelled funny sometimes. But when you come back so tired, you don't really care. My only complaint was that "breakfast" was only coffee and a piece of cake, but I guess that's what they eat around here.
4 out of 5
by salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel piuttosto modesto ma ben posizionato. Rumoroso sia internamente sia esternamente. Stanze localizzate in modo tale da avere poca privacy. Colazione decente.