Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Posted Jun 29, 2016
A localização do hotel é excelente, ao lado do Panteão. O café da manhã é normal, não tem muitas opções. A staff é super atenciosa e solícita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very central location.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: More sound proofing for the room located beside the reception area.
Location: Everything was within walking distant and although we were in the hustle of everything in the centre we could not hear any outside noise from our room
We had a fantastic time in the hotel, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The reason for only four stars is due to our room (102) being located beside the reception which could be a bit noisy in the morning. I would recommend this hotel and we particularly enjoyed happy hour which is a very thoughtful idea. Hotel was very central and an ideal location for people wanting to be within walking distance to all the main sights. Thank you for being so attentive to us on our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND CLEAN

Posted May 2, 2016
NICE LOCATION NEARBY THE PANTHEON MANY OUTDOOR CAFES IN THE AREA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, perfect location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We loved the location steps from the Pantheon. The room was very nice and had lots of little perks. We loved the happy hour in the lobby with wine, prosecco, and snacks before we headed out for the evening. The staff was so amazing and friendly and tried to always be attentive and helpful. I would say they don't really know good spots for eating, however, since they recommend places other guests have mentioned and never ate at any of them. I would suggest Rick Steve's or other travel sites for restaurant recommendations instead. Hotel was lovely and the only reason I gave the facility 4 stars was because it's on the second floor accessible by stairs and the lift is half way up the stairs which made it challenging for my mom with a cane.
5 out of 5
by Carlo from London

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very good value for money. Friendly staff and the state of the room was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, England

Fabulous hotel in an amazing location.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We spent three nights at the hotel. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist. Our room was beautiful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and smelt lovely. The location was amazing, we were literally 20 steps away from the Pantheon, with all other famous sites such as the Trevi fountain and Spanish steps only 5-10 minutes walk away. Each evening between 6-8pm, the hotel put on a selection of red wine, prosecco and nibbles for free. The staff were all amazingly friendly and helpful. The next time I return to Rome, I will return here and have recommended this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Esperienza decisamente positiva. I commenti favorevoli che lo letto erano veri. Stanza silenziosa anche perché la finestra dava su un cortile interno. Il personale alla reception molto educato e discreto. Sicuramente da tenere presente per una prossima occasione.
5 out of 5
by Bjarte from Bergen

Koselig intimt hotell midt i smørøyet

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig, intimt hotell med fantastisk beliggenhet i en sidegate like ved Pantheon med gangavstand til alle Romas severdigheter. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire England

Hidden gem in the heart of Rome

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Amazing location, all the sights within walking distance, the furthest being the colloseum about 15 min stroll, the nearest being the pantheon, literally seconds away! Staff were super friendly and absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were clean, well equipped and quiet. Happy hour in reception area a nice touch. Free wine and nibbles :)
5 out of 5
by Kevin from New Jersey

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ron and all of the staff was amazing, couldn't ask for better services!!!