Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for walking to coloseum and bus

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Only negative is getting into place on arrival . Metal locked Gate entrance with intercom which is not always answered. Staff have limited English. Otherwise excellent continental breakfast. Quiet clean room off beaten track. All you need to have comfortable rest after sightseeing. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel, very happy, close to Coliseum and other things to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Pleasant place

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Has great location. Walking distance to Colossem and staff is very helpful. Clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was perfect
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I will not recommend this hotel apartment at all to any one who are willing to vist rome there are better place first of this hotel apartment too deep inside narrow Street not easy to find it i took barely 2 hours to find no reception gate was closed i had try to call hotel contact number not respond at all i was freezing out for 1 hour to open main gate. Finally some one out from same building i enter inside no sign bond which floor hotel rooms i couldnt in check i gave up than walk half hour other side i found other hotel i did check in i was already paid for this hotel advise 148$ next day i sent email no response than i again approached direct to hotel aroun 4pm i press bell door half hour i stayed there no one give answer main gate was closed didn't even reply my email my 2 night money gonna. Please dont waste your time to book this hotel same price u will get better place near restaurants bar grocery as u can see the main gate closed i sent picture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Within walking distance to the city centre. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Best hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The room was clean, very pretty, and the shower was great. Breakfast was brought to your room nice and warm and the staff was incredible, and helpful. I would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Giacomo from Orlando, FL

AMAZING PLACE!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Anna was an amazing host! We arrived at the B&B and accidentally forgot one of our cell phones in the taxi cab. Anna immediately called the taxi call center for us and, eventually, we were able to retrieve it. The room was small but very comfortable for what we needed. Breakfast was plentiful and excellent. On our last day we had to leave before breakfast was served and Anna left a voucher four us to get breakfast at a very close cafe. Amazing! Very quiet neighborhood, perfect for people who don't mind sacrificing some space, but who still enjoy great service, comfort and quality. I would come back here without a doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malta

Location is perfect, near coloseo

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Coloseo is just walking distance with the place. Nice staff. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels