Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Cons: More lighting around the entrance to the hotel and better signage leading to the correct door would be a nice touch.
Our room was nice, tall ceilings, big bathroom. Service was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great kindness of the staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was so courteous and kind
We ended up needing to stay longer in the day due to sickness and the staff was more than wonderful at working with us. They let us stay a bit longer, provided extra towels and water, did everything to make our stay more pleasant. I would definitely go back if I have a chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay in Rome. The hotel is great. Hot water in the bathroom is not stable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel well located

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is located to the east of the Roma Termini, in a very good place for eating and for access to the Metro. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This was our first stay at this hotel and it did not disappoint. The staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean and beautiful. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Overall it was a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martine from Milton Keynes

Perfect for a short break

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if you're on a budget. 5 mins walk to termini station. Quiet neighbourhood, no noise at night. Rooms are spacious with basic en suite. Lovely staff on hand at all hours. If you are looking for somewhere cheap and central, this hotel is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Not bad at all. Staff at reception were friendly and helpful and spoke English well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel that was ok

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but nothing special. Breakfast is basic and rooms are small. Quite a noisy area. Wifi worked really well so this was one plus for this hotel. What you get is reflected in the price. The area is not nice but as I needed to be at Roma Termini early, this was fine.
5 out of 5
by susheel from London.Uk

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
this was very best hotel. very close to city station. clean and spacious rooms. Only problem is wifi.