Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great kindness of the staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was so courteous and kind
We ended up needing to stay longer in the day due to sickness and the staff was more than wonderful at working with us. They let us stay a bit longer, provided extra towels and water, did everything to make our stay more pleasant. I would definitely go back if I have a chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay in Rome. The hotel is great. Hot water in the bathroom is not stable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel well located

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is located to the east of the Roma Termini, in a very good place for eating and for access to the Metro. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This was our first stay at this hotel and it did not disappoint. The staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean and beautiful. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Overall it was a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martine from Milton Keynes

Perfect for a short break

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel if you're on a budget. 5 mins walk to termini station. Quiet neighbourhood, no noise at night. Rooms are spacious with basic en suite. Lovely staff on hand at all hours. If you are looking for somewhere cheap and central, this hotel is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Not bad at all. Staff at reception were friendly and helpful and spoke English well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel that was ok

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but nothing special. Breakfast is basic and rooms are small. Quite a noisy area. Wifi worked really well so this was one plus for this hotel. What you get is reflected in the price. The area is not nice but as I needed to be at Roma Termini early, this was fine.
5 out of 5
by susheel from London.Uk

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
this was very best hotel. very close to city station. clean and spacious rooms. Only problem is wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braselton, GA

hotel conveniently located by the train station

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Good hotel, conveniently located just a few blocks from the train station. Staff was excellent and very helpful! rooms are big, clean with great furniture, the bed was comfortable, however the Wi-Fi internet connection was VERY bad and the TV is extremely small. Breakfast under on the other hand was a little disappointing, it's not much just coffee and some croissants or yogurt and that's about it, don't get too excited about free breakfast, I would call it a small morning snack. They will hold your bags at no charge after you check out if you need them too. location is good also being that is so close to the train station and Metro. The elevator is on the smaller side, two people the most could get in there, but not with large bags, if you have a larger bag then just one person. From the outside it is a little hard to find and looks a little bit run down area, you will need to press the button from the outside it's like a gate and they will open the door, as soon as you open the door you get inside it's nice, Rome is quite dirty city anyway, I don't believe Rome has any clean areas anywhere. I would stay at this hotel again if I'm back in Rome.