Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Excellente localisation

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Chambre bien située . Personnel avenant et généreux de son temps. Bon service sur toute la ligne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo, bien situado, con un servicio impecable

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Bonito sitio, con un precio razonable, bien ubicado, con un trato fabuloso. Por poner un pero, no se hace limpieza diaria de la habitación, aunque no sea necesario, nos resultó llamativo. Se merecen un 10. Volvería sin dudar
5 out of 5
by Ulla from Helsinki, Finland

High-class b&b, excellent service!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our hostess Lucilla was extremely friendly and helpful. We felt that we were more like friends visiting her than paying guests. This kind of athmosphere is really exceptional in tourist cities. Lucilla's help during our visit was far beyond the level you could reasonably expect. Big thank you, Lucilla and family!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: the friendly atmosphere
Cons: unsure as couldn't fault the place
Location: it's within close walking distance to the Vatican city. all the other main parts are also in walking distance but a slightly longer walk
we had a fabulous stay here. the host lucilla was so friendly and helpful with tips on where to go and what to see. very homely atmosphere. lovely big room and comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by THOMAS from Stockholm

Bra B&B med bra läge.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt personligt boende. Svårt att vara privat men väldigt lyhörd personal. Fräsha rum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great B&B

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The B&B has a great location, it is a short walk away from a number of tourist spots (the vatican, piazza del popolo etc). It is also in a great neighbourhood surrounded by shops and restaurants of bery good quality and value for money! There is also aetro stop close by so it is easy to travel to places like the colloseum. The room was very comfortable and clean. It has its own air conditioning/heating system which came in very handy. The breakfast were lovely Lucilla, the owner, provides fresh cakes and pastries which were delicious. Lucilla was a great host, very friendly and helpful. She looked after us so well and was able to give us some great tips for visiting Rome. We would highly recommend this B&B and hopefully will stay there again ourseleves!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Acworth ga

Fantastic B&B

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We absolutely loved this B&B!! Can't wait to go back and take my kids. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and informative. The rooms were great. Spacious/air conditioning/private bath/comfortable beds - what more could you ask for. Breakfast was scrumptious! We could walk to the Vatican for our tour. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I go back to Rome!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice B & B

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nice rooms and good location.
Cons: Not much
Location: The location was quite central to many shopping and eating areas as well as being handy to transport.
I very nice little B & B place in a good location. Most sites were within walking distance but there was also a subway station close by as well. The room was very nice with good facilities. The staff were very pleasant and courteous. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Lovely b&b, helpful staff

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Lovely rooms, staff went out of their way to be helpful and were constantly smiling and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Fantastic, safe and quiet location!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location, Size, Cleanliness, Comfort, Friendliness.
Location: Close to Borghese, Vatican, and Local Restaurants and Shopping.
We had a wonderful experience in Rome and a big part of it was staying here. Clean, quiet and convenient location. Will definitely stay here again, when return.