Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, CA

Staff very accommodating, quiet location

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: staff very helpful, flat sheets on bed
Location: remote location, no restaurants or sights nearby, busy street once out of hotel enclosure/entrance
Staff very helpful, rooms nice, remote location but bus route and taxi near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Large room
Cons: Shuttle service.
Location: within 20 minutes by taxi Vatican museum. airport and colosseum is too far from hotel.
Good clean Hotel with great room view. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Nice clean hotel with really helpful staff....just a little bit too far from the city centre or a metro station
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

One half of a family room is not a double room!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2011
First impressions of the hotel were excellent but it became worse. We booked a standard double room but were accommodated in a splitted family room. We heard everything through the connecting door (more so there were Italians) - not an experience we expected from a 4 star property. We complained, but the staff was not helpful. The room itself was nice and very modern, but that noise ruined our stay in the hotel. Unfortunately the hotel is serving italian breakfast which consisted of poor choice of low quality products. Hotel location is not bad - 10 min. walk from metro station and next to bus stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Comoda soluzione per una vacanza rilassante.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Ho trovato la camera pulita con tutti i confort ed una prima colazione intercontinentale eccellente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé, bon restaurant, fortement recommandé

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Proximité de Rome
Cons: L'accueil par le personnel du Lobby.
Location: facile d'accès en voiture + arrrêt de bus en face. Très proche de la ville, d'un guichet ( ATM dans un autre hotel à proximité).
l'hôtel est facilement accessible de l'autoroute. Un arrêt d'autobus en face permet un accès rapide au centre ville de Rome. La possibilité d'acheter billets de bus et de Hop-on/hop-off a l'hotel apprécié. Déjeuner complet et délicieux ainsi que le restaurant pour repas du soir. Personnel du restaurant très chaleureux. Propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL SEMILUSSO A DUE PASSI DALLA METRO

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Colazione a ricco buffet
Cons: Bagno. I lavandini a mezz'aria non danno molta stabilità.
Location: Hotel a 10/15 minuti a piedi da Piazza Irnerio e metro UBALDI
Ottimo Hotel ben curato nel complesso personale molto cordiale e disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jadaro from Compiègne

Excellent hôtel bien situé avec parking gratuit

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Le confort général, la situation, le parking gratuit,
Cons: Ajouter un plateau d'accueil dans les chambres. Augmenter la taille des coffres forts (n'accepte pas une tablette)
Location: Peu de chose à voir à proximité immédiate de l'hôtel. Mais arrêt de bus et station de métro très proches permettent de visiter Rome.
Hôtel très confortable proposant un parking gratuit. Bien placé pour visiter Rome (proche bus et métro) . Equipement de bon niveau. Manque toutefois (pour un 4 étoile) un plateau d'accueil. Restaurant correct proposant un menu complet à prix compétitif. Comme dans tous les hôtels italiens, on regrette l'absence de pain digne de ce nom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enzo from Modica (RG) - Italy

OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA' - PREZZO

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Personale super gentile. Wi-fi gratuito
Cons: In camera la temperatura non era ottimale, anche se mi sono accorto l'indomani mattina della presenza di un termostato.
Location: Mezz'ora a piedi da San Pietro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Grinzane Cavour, Italia

Elegante, di classe e in zona tranquillissima!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2011
Un hotel veramente bello! Moderno e nuovissimo, con tutte le camere dotate di tv 32 pollici e un arredamento davvero di classe! Wi-Fi internet a pagamento, colazione ottima e a buffet (molta roba anche se unica pecca le macchinette per la caffetteria)... Zona Aurelia, vicino Vaticano ma in quartiere davvero tranquillo. Fermata bus proprio davanti e a 4 fermate dal metrò. Possibilità di raggiungimento del centro in circa 30-40 minuti.