Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstredam

Locatie was goed en het hotel was schoon.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Het Hotel ligt op een mooie locatie met betrekking tot openbaar vervoer naar alle bezienswaardigheden en het hotel personeel was erg behulpzaam. De hotelkamer werdt netjes schoon gehouden en de AC was goed te regelen..
4 out of 5
by Nicola from Sydney australia

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel on a very noisy road, also lots of smokers in hotel
3 out of 5
by FEDERICO from Mantova

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Camera da letto e bagno molto piccoli
3 out of 5
by Luis Carlos from Brasília

Europa 2016

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Boa localização, bom atendimento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Hotel in Rome

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast room on the sixth floor with great views over the rooftops of Rome. Excellent and varied continental breakfast offered.
Cons: The hotel rooms were small but I knew this before I made my booking. More drawer and cupboard space would be great to avoid living out of a suitcase.
Location: The hotel was a few minutes walk to the metro, railway and bus stations. There were very useful mini-markets, shops and places to eat nearby.
The reception staff were friendly, welcoming, helpful and efficient. They helped us with finding our way around Rome, providing us with information, booking trips and so on. The cleaning staff and catering staff working in the breakfast room were all friendly, obliging and hard-working. The hotel was kept spotlessly clean as were our rooms. The hotel manager was also friendly and approachable. The staff are the hotel's greatest asset.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bochum

Zentrales Hotel mit tollem Service

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Die Frühstücksterrasse auf dem Dach
Location: In der Nähe des Roma Termini, von da aus ist alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Das Hotel ist super zentral, in der Nähe des Bahnhofs gelegen, man kann also alles fußläufig gut erreichen von dort aus. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber nicht zu klein und in einem guten Zustand. Das Frühstück oben auf der Dachterasse ist klasse, man hat eine gute Auswahl und eine unglaubliche Aussicht über die Stadt.
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michele Stefano from Bari

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo tre stelle a due passi da termini, personale gentile e disponibile, camera pulita e colazione spettacolare!
4 out of 5
by Christina from Hong Kong

Great location, small room, good breakfast.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to Rome Termini, apart from the room (particularly the bathroom) being a little small, good value at affordable rate.