Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great service!

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Very nice and clean facilities. The staff is very helpful, and friendly, the receptionists speak several languages including English, French and Spanish. The breakfast is excellent and the shuttle service to and from Dowtown is very convenient. Ecohotel is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo pulitissimo e confortevole.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Fantastico. Colazione top. Bus navetta gratuita per il centro. Consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice Hotel, Great Shuttle Service!

Posted Nov 13, 2015
The overall service is great. This hotel cares about customer satisfaction. The only downside was the slow internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Soso...

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Normal not great hotel. Though i already paid full in advance, i had to pay more for the extra bed for my young daughter. I was notified on the day i checked in. Not kind explanation about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose from Guatemala

Absolutamente recomendable , no se arrepentirán.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente opción para ir a Roma, el hotel está en la afueras del centro histórico atrás del Vatican pero no es inconveniente ya que tienen un shuttle que te lleva y te recoge sin costo a los cinco principales zonas de destinos turísticos en Roma Centro, el servicio es francamente extraordinario, las instalaciones del hotel muy buenas y nuevas las habitaciones amplias con jacuzzi, el desayuno completisimo. Con mi esposa estuvimos 4 noches muy a gusto salíamos temprano cada mañana regresando antes de media noche luego de hacer turismo todo el día. El hotel está en un area residencial muy tranquila a 10 minutos a pie o tres calles, hay una trattoria llamada Giardino d'abruzzo, imperdible, la mejor pizza de todas las que comimos en Italia. Cuando volvamos a Roma sin ninguna duda volveremls a este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik Andersson

Fantastiskt hotell......i mindre bra område

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on MrJet
Vi hade hyrbil så det var inget problem för oss. Hotellet är fint, området det ligger i är slitet. Gratis inhägnat område för hyrbilen och mycket bra och snabbt internet (Wifi). Vi var mycket nöjda med hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edgard from São Paulo

Serviços complementares fizeram a diferença

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Simplesmente fantástico a van gratuita que o Hotel disponibiliza para te levar e buscar em alguns pontos pré-determinados.Funciona muito bem e utilizei todos os dias. Acomodação para 3 pessoas foi feita em uma habitação com 2 quartos com ótima privacidade. De se lamentar apenas o comprimento da cama que vai ser ruim para quem tem mais de 1,90 mts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wörth

Gemütliches Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Wir waren eine Woche in Rom und haben die Stadt vom Eco-Hotel aus erkundet. Das Frühstück ist sehr vielfältig und gut, Auf Wunsch bekommt man auch leckeren Latte oder Cappuccino gemacht! Die Busanbindung nach Rom ist gut. In ca. 30 Minuten ist man im Zentrum, entweder mit Bus, oder mit Bus und Metro. Den hauseigenen Shuttle haben wir nicht genutzt, da wir mit einer Wochenkarte der ATAC unabhängig unterwegs waren. Achtung, die Taktzeit am Sonntag ist sehre eingeschränkt, da muss man sich schon mal auf längere Wartezeiten einstellen! Restaurants in der Nähe werden vom Personal empfohlen, es gibt sogar eine Übersichtsliste! Im Hotel hat alles gepasst - wir können das Ecohotel auf jeden Fall für einen Rom-Aufenthalt empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Virpi L.

Kiva pieni hotelli. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Ebookers
Kiva pieni hotelli. Joskin hieman kaukana keskustasta.