Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I was very pleased with my stay at Emi's Guest House. Lianna was amazing! She greeted us upon arrival. Was very organized and gave us maps of the city and helped us know how to get around easily. She recommend several restaurants that the locals go to that were wonderful! She always had breakfast and snacks available for us. She went above and beyond to make us feel at home. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Excellent location. Easy walking to small stores nearby for shopping, food, pharmacy or market. I loved it at Emi's Guest House and would highly recommend it to anyone staying in Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by liana, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot Patricia!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to places we wanted to visit.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Feels like home.
Cons: Wants Fruits and juices with breakfast
Location: Walking distance to St Peter church .
Highly recommend this place and affordable too, breakfast is included too.
5 out of 5
by jenny from melbourne

A great welcome and a pleasant little apartment

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant little apartment brought out of and above the ordinary by the very friendly land lady Liana who made me feel like an old friend. Excelent location for the Vatican and the wonderful historic heart of Rome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

満足の滞在

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
大変満足のいく滞在でした。広いソファー付きの居間、キッチン、寝室2部屋、シャワー+トイレが2つずつという構成のマンションの一室で、友人と一緒に一週間滞在しました。オーナーさんは大変親切で、頼りになる方でした。バチカンまで歩いて10分ぐらい。近くにバス停もありました。私は電車でRome S. Pietroまで行って歩きましたが、空港からはシャトルバス(ブルマン)+路線バスの方が便利とおっしゃってました。 予約するとオーナーさんからメールが来て、だいたいの到着時間を知らせました。その時間頃に歩いていくと、オーナーさんが通りで待っていてくれて声をかけてくれました。看板は無く、初めてのお客さんは絶対に場所が分からないので、必ず通りで待っていてくれるそうです。 朝食はパン、シリアル、牛乳、ジュース、ヨーグルトなどを用意してくれていて、食べると、その分を補充してくれています。口に合わない場合には、その旨を伝えると可能な範囲で対応してくれます。 オーナーさんとのコミュニケーションは英語で全く問題ありませんでした。バスルームがやや古い感じがしましたが、ホテルと比べるとずいぶん広々していますし、英語ができる方であれば楽しく滞在できると思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicagol

bB close to Vatican

Posted May 15, 2016
Must be able to walk and do stairs to get around. manager was very nice and helpful. No real breakfast. Sweet rolls, juice and milk. A full kitchen for you to prepare yourself. Very clean. Like your own apartment. We liked it very much!
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très beau séjour avec une généreuse et très amicale propriétaire mais surtout très professionnelle.
5 out of 5
by GELSON SILVA DOS from Urussanga, Santa Catarina, Brasil

É a melhor opção.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
O quarto é maravilhoso, adorei. A localização bem próximo do Vaticano.
4 out of 5
by Joan Damgaard from Kolding

Perfekt beliggenhed og super hyggeligt

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vi har kun godt at sige om vores ophold på Emi's Guest House. Servicen var i top. Fik stor hjælp af både Emi og hans mor til at finde frem til hotellet fra lufthavnen. Ligger dejlig centralt ved Vatikanet, super fint og hyggeligt værelse med eget toilet og bad og med adgang til køkken og dagligstue og desuden balkon med fin udsigt, hvor fx morgenkaffen kunne nydes. Morgenmad typisk italiensk men med indkøb af æg og ost, ok. Rigtig dejligt ophold og perfekt beliggenhed til en ok pris. Kan kun anbefales herfra. Carsten og Joan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vänersborg

Härlig Romvistelse

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Den trevliga "hemmakänslan". Mycket trevligt bemötande där värdinnan var noga med att vi skulle känna oss bekväma och välkomna.
Location: Boendet strax bakom Peterskyrkan och Vatikanen samt närhet till bussförbindelser gjorde att det var enkelt att ta sig till alla intressanta platser .
En underbar resa med minnesvärda upplevelser på alla sätt.