Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Dante is the best

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We had a great stay at Enjoy! It's a little tricky to find but once we were there, Dante was the friendliest and most helpful host. The wifi is strong, AC works great, bathroom is updated, bed is comfortable, etc. It's right near the termini station which was great for our short stay and also on the same street as a hop on hop off stop! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Conveniently located B&B

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, very clean, well located.
Cons: Limited breakfast options; would have appreciated a more healthy cereal option and brown (grain) bread.
Location: Easy (10 min max) walk to Roma Termini train station and walking distance to the Colosseum, Forum, Palatine Hill, Trevi Fountain, Spanish steps
I selected Enjoy B&B based on previous reviews and was not disappointed. This is a well located hotel close to Roma Termini and within walking distance of all the major attractions in Rome. Staff are super friendly and helpful and with just 5 rooms in the complex, it is quiet and homely. I can thoroughly recommend this as a nice oasis in the middle of a busy and noisy city. I will certainly use it again when in Rome.
5 out of 5
by EUNJU from 한국, 경기도

편하고 아늑했던 숙소

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
역과도 가깝고 콜로세움이나 트레비 분수까지 걸어갈 수 있는 거리에 있어서 편했습니다. 객실도 이탈리아 여행 중 제일 청결하고 아늑했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Nice B&B close to center of Rome and Train Station

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Personal service - staff seemed to really value your business and want to make your stay go well. Location - Very short walk from main train station
Cons: Everything met our needs for our short stay.
Location: Very short walk from central train station. There were restaurants and desert places nearby that were open late (we arrived at almost midnight).
Enjoy is really a small B&B. It has a convenient location just a few hundred meters from the main train station in Rome. The room we had was spacious and clean. The staff was very accommodating (we had a late arrival and then were delayed further due to a flight delay). There was excellent communication and directions and the Dante was very helpful that night with directions and contact information. Breakfast the next morning was good.
5 out of 5
by Chakravarthy from Frisco, TX

Mr

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for family....The bathroom was small when compared to US Standards
4 out of 5
by Hannamari from Tampere

Kävele 5 minuuttia juna-asemalta

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen junalla saapuvalle. Hotelli oli siisti, mutta palvelutasoon nähden yöpyminen oli hieman hintava. Aamiainen ajoi asiansa, mutta ei sitä varsinaisesti voi kehua. Patja olisi saanut olla pehmeämpi. Voisin käyttää hotellia uudestaan sijainnin, siisteyden ja ystävällisen palvelun perusteella - erityisesti jos saisin varattua huoneen aiempaa edullisemmin.
5 out of 5
by sooyean from 서울

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
여자들뿐이라 걱정했는데 무거운 가방도 대신 옮겨주고, 아침도 친절하게 챙겨주는 등 너무 친절한 서비스를 제공받았어요. 위치도 마조레 성당 바로 앞이여서 투어이용하기 좋았답니다.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from cyprus

Roma Getaway

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend this Hotel to all friends, very nice location, and friendly staff especially Dante
5 out of 5
by Karthik from Milton Keynes

Really enjoyed Enjoy

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Dante was very helpful through the entire stay there. Good local knowledge and very helping. The location is not easily identifiable the first time. Better get the details from Guido or Dante before reaching there..
4 out of 5
by Angerer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels