Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alexei

Nice simple BB with friendly stuff

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
If you need to stay in Rome without paying a lot with a reasonable comfort and on walking distance from both Termini station and Roman forums this is your place. 3-5 min walk with carry on from the train station. Very friendly stuff. Difficult to find since there is no sign except of small sign on the door bell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Very nice rooms near Roma Termini station

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is just a 10 min walk from Roma Termini train station and is located right in front of Santa Maria Maggiore church. The hotel rooms are very nice and spacious with comfortable beds, and hot showers. The breakfast in the morning consists of croissants, and sweet pastries, yogurt, cereal, and coffee/juices. Overall this is a very nice bed and breakfast but the real good part is Dante! He is very helpful and informative, will greet you very warmly for check in and will tell you all about Rome! A+++++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy, convenient

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what we needed for a quick visit to Rome. Super close to Termini station and metro stop Cavour. We ran all over town to the main sights, and out to Testaccio one night for dinner. Dante is a gem, so friendly and helpful. We will absolutely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent Location & Excellent Hosts

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: modern designed clean rooms
Cons: none
Location: great location for the first time visit to Rome
I just stay for a night in Enjoy hotel. Apart from its excellent location, our hosts was also very helpful. The room was cleaned perfectly. I plan to stay here with my family in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely stay at Enjoy bed and breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: We were made most welcome at the bed and breakfast by Dante, who looked after us for our short stay. Our room was immaculate and was cleaned every day with fresh towels. We had a continental breakfast each morning and the coffee was excellent.
Cons: I can't think of anything that I can fault about this bed breakfast
Location: Enjoy bed and breakfast was central for most of our sight seeing and only 5 minutes walk to the train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dante was one of the nicest hosts Ive had in an B&B in a long time. great info about the area and a breakfast that was enough to start the day on the right foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
clean, easy to find, wonderful staff. great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B, vicinity of Termini train station

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I definitely recommend this b&b. Dante is very nice and helpful and makes all the difference! He keeps the place spotless and serves a very good breakfast. There is fruit and candy available, and also coffee and tea. You can expect street noise, this is central Rome, but with the windows closed you can enjoy a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Dante is the best

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We had a great stay at Enjoy! It's a little tricky to find but once we were there, Dante was the friendliest and most helpful host. The wifi is strong, AC works great, bathroom is updated, bed is comfortable, etc. It's right near the termini station which was great for our short stay and also on the same street as a hop on hop off stop! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels