Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotell i fint område.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nära Spanska trappan låg hotellet. Trevlig, vänlig, hjälpsam hotellpersonal. Mysigt, charmigt hotell med stora rum och bra uteplatser och sällskapsrum som vi hade fri tillgång till!
4 out of 5
by David from Caen

Formule B&B idéale au centre de Rome

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: situation au cœur de Rome, cadre verdoyant et très calme, chambre confortable et spacieuse pour 4 personnes
Cons: rien !
Location: le B&B este situé au pied des jardins de la Villa Borghèse, entre la piazza del Popolo et la piazza de Spagna :GENIAL !!!
A 2 pas de la Place des Espagnols, dans une rue très calme, au cœur des rues piétonnes et commerçantes, ce B&B est très confortable, niché dans une cour intérieure arborée (palmiers, glycines...) et l'accueil de Miguel est très chaleureux
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, nette gastgeber

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Wir vier unternehmungslustige frauen haben einen fünftägigen rom aufenthalt sichtlich genossen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erinomainen sijainti omatoimimatkaajalle

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
Hotelli (B&B) sijaitsee aivan keskeisellä paikalla. Paikka sopii omatoimiselle matkailijalle, sillä majoitus ei sisällä varsinaisia hotellipalveluja. Aamupalalla majoitus oli erinomainen ja henkilökunnan palvelu parasta A-laatua! Lisäksi paikka on ehkä hiljaisin, mitä Rooman keskustasta voi kuvitella löytävänsä.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schoene Unterkunft, schlechter Service

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Lage und Ambiente
Cons: Liefern, was versprochen wurde
Location: Hotel befindet sich in der Naehe von den Spanischen Treppe.
Obwohl Fruehstueck inbegriffen war, wurde es nicht geliefert. Sowie WiFI als auch die Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht. Von den Personal war nichts mehr zu sehen. Neben der Lage (die super ist), waren das Fruehstueck, WiFi und die A.C. die Gruende weshalb ich mich fuer dieses B&B entschieden habe. Leider wurde nichts von den geliefert. Noch schlechter war, dass die die Inhaber nicht mehr gemeldet haben.
2 out of 5
by Anton from New York

Great location, but....

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: The location is great: central but secluded in a lovely quiet street.
Cons: Maybe they should employ some staff. Anyone to help, really, would be good. Air conditioners that work. Soap in bathroom. Some bottled water.
Location: Spanish steps - take your pick.
We were told the reception wasn't open 24 hours and to call ahead. We called both numbers supplied, many times, and ended up waiting nearly an hour in the sun on a baking hot day outside the property. A neighbour of the bed and breakfast let us in to the building, and the building's caretaker called another number for the property, eventually finding someone who could let us in. The property is in a great location, and with a little care, it would be a terrific B+B but there were so many problems (no remote controls for the air con, no soap in the bathroom, and so on) that it distracted from the experience. The room was spacious and held our family of four easily, but the property appears to be totally ignored and untended by its owners or managers, who we never met. They shouldn't call it a B+B given there was no sign of breakfast or even bottled water. The furniture is drab and run down. The shower was held together with some rusty screws. And so on. Strangely, we didn't hate the place, but it represented extremely poor value for money: we could have stayed in a hotel for the same price.
2 out of 5
by Dan from San Francisco

Very disappointed, nothing like the reviews we saw

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Location was great.
We felt abandoned there. The “staff” was almost NEVER there. We stayed 2 nights and our room was never cleaned. The only way to contact the staff was by telephone. The bathroom emitted a horrible odor, we had to keep the windows open to attempt to get rid of the smell. Priced much to high for the product they delivered. Very, Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Bed and Breakfast!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2013
We loved this B&B! We had a family of five in the red room. It was a nice size for the five of us. Location was excellent! We walked everywhere, although the metro was close. It was very close to numerous ristorantes, high scale shopping and souvenir shops. Hospitality was excellent! Highly recommended! This was a great way to end our European vacation! Jan and Stuart and family
5 out of 5
by Cameron from Texas

Excellent

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Miguel was very accommodating and pleasant. Rooms were large and comfortable with a beautiful garden and amazing views of the city. You are within easy access of any scenic location and taxis are within 5minutes walking distance (piazza del popolo). Highly recommend this apartment hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione....

Posted Feb 10, 2012
Siamo una famiglia composta da due adulti e due ragazzi, abbiamo trascorso 5 giorni in questo b&b. Tutto positivo a parte il fatto che le camere sono riscaldate con impianto di condizionamento a pompa di calore, quindi non sufficiente per il freddo che c'e stato in questi giorni, inoltre una delle macchine non funzionava e ci è stata data una stufa elettrica. I proprietari sono stati gentilissimi e disponibilissimi, le camere molto belle, grandi e pulite, bagno nuovo ristrutturato da poco, ma anch'esso senza riscaldamento. La colazione è stata soddisfacente. La posizione dell'hotel è ottima per raggiungere anche a piedi i principali monumenti ed attrazioni. Lo consigliamo vivamente, ma non quando fa molto freddo.