Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by wunka from Hong kong

Not too bad

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late at night, they left the keys at the door, so we don't have to sleep on street, this is quite nice. However, in my room the shower has water leakage problem. They allowed the change of the room on the 2nd day. The breakfast is horrible. Location is good. No air conditioner(or not working). The outcome is the room is very hot at night.
4 out of 5
by Mauricio from Buenos Aires

Recomendado!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel. Esperanza, la recepcionista es muy servicial. El hotel está en una zona clave. Cerca de Termini, y de las principales atracciones turísticas. Muy bueno!! La colección de wifi muy mala
5 out of 5
by Philip

Great Hotel,

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel and if we go back to Rome we would not hesitate to book again. We booked the suit which gave us a bit extra room and it worked out very good. Location is good only a 10 minute walk from Termini with plenty of bars and restaurants near by. Very safe. Just a couple of pointers that guests may find useful 1)The Hotel is not obvious as it's through a courtyard, look for street numbers, you won't find any indication of the Hotel from the street. 2)The lift requires a key to operate it and with the Hotel being on the 5th floor, if there is more than 1 in the group send someone up first to register and get a key rather than struggle up stairs with bags. 3)The breakfast is simple with coffee, juice, yoghurt and a croissant. But no knife for the butter or jam, take a plastic knife 4)There are no glasses or beakers provided if you want a drink. Overall though we would recommend this Hotel, great room, good location and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en buena zona, además perfecto para B&B

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel perfecto para una estancia corta, desayuno en la habitación, bañera de hidromasage, muy limpio
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by esperanza, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. La soddisfazione dei clienti è la nostra priorità. La tua opinione è molto importante per noi!
2 out of 5
by Sabine from Stockholm

Never again.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
De började med att man behövde komma igenom två dörrar (som vi inte hade nycket till) och i receptionen hade de lämnade fel nyckel till oss (dom hade inte öppet när vi ankom kl 21), vi provade i 45 min sen gav vi upp, mejlade, ringde och smsade (de svarade på sms). 45 min senare kom tantens polare med rätt nyckel. Rummet luktade mögel och avlopp. Nästa morgon när man duschade rann vattnet ut i sovrummet, detta verkade hon inte så angelägen om att fixa. De ända bra var location location location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit, Fremdsprachen-Fähigkeit
eher "professionelles" Air-BnB als Hotel... Rezeption eher nie besetzt, kein Frühstücksraum, kein Englisch möglich etc.
2 out of 5
by Luca

....

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nella prenotazione c'era scritto colazione gratuita minibar in camera e tassa di soggiorno di 6 euro. Alla fine dei conti niente colazione niente mini bar e tassa di soggiorno di 7 euro. Ho detto tutto. Poi per la posizione nulla da dire! Ottima
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour le quartier et l'espace

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
l'hôtel était bien dans son ensemble et situé via nazionale donc près de nombreux points d'intérêt. La chambre était spacieuse et bien isolée. La literie vraiment agréable et le mobilier pratique. l'hôtel a perdu des points car la douche italienne avec hydromassage ne fonctionnait pas vraiment (les fonctions massage) et la baignoire fuyait lorsque j'activais les remous. Je n'ai donc pas pu profiter de ce service pourtant payé. Le petit déjeuner est à oublier pour les gourmets et même pour les gourmands. l'avantage c'est que l'on a faim pour goûter tout ce qu'il y a en ville. Le rapport qualité/prix n'est pas très bon même si la chambre était très agréable.
5 out of 5
by Deijaci from Rio de Janeiro

Recomendo!!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muito Agradável. Marcante.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

douche vreselijk goor

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: de entree is mooi, (het hotel zat in een pand met meerdere hotels) tv was wel lekker groot.
Cons: het ontbijt mag luxer en de douchecabine moet vervangen worden. beter schoonmaken in slaapkamer en badkamer.
we hadden kamer nummer 5. uitzicht was een blinde muur massagedouche werkte niet, zitje was smerig en stuk. boven op de badmat lag een houten vlonder, onder de badmat lagen houten stukjes en een kapotte vloer, je snapt hoe smerig het eronder uit moest zien. het ontbijt viel ook nogal tegen: een croissantje in plastic houdbaar tot april (dus 2mnd later) en een knijterhard geroosterd toast in zo'n zelfde verpakking dit samen met 1 jamcupje en sap uit een pak. als klap op de vuurpijl zouden ze een taxi naar het vliegveld bestellen. hebben ze deze voor 4uur am besteld ipv 5.30. we hadden te taxi en zo ons vliegtuig op een haar na gemist! ook was het ook nog eens een illegale taxi. we kregen een bos met 6 sleutels waarvan het hek amper open te krijgen was. het was geen 3sterrenhotel gevoel.