Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Cerca del coliseo y metro cercano, comodo

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Buen personal, limpieza y ubicacion cercana al metro y coliseo, aunque lejos del centro de roma para ir andando...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Messina

Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Affabilità e cortesia
Location: Vicino a piazza san Giovanni e alla Metro
Si possono raggiungere tutti i posti facilmente: Personale affabile e premuroso. Buona colazione e camere abbastanza confortevoli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Everything was just great, from the service to the location, at least for someone that wants to know Rome by foot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location for tube and walking to town

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Avoid room 115 above breakfast area, noisy seat dragging will wake you up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
今回は出張を目的としてローマに滞在しました。コロッセオから徒歩圏内で移動が可能なホテルを探しておりました。またローマ空港からもアクセスがある程度確保されていたので立地条件としては最適でした。ジムなどの運動施設がないのが残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel pulito ed accogliente in posizione centrale

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Questa volta ho soggiornato solo per pochissime ore causa ritardo dei mezzi di trasporto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midlands uk

City hotel Rome

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: It was near the centre and reasonably modern. Staff seemed good.
Cons: New bedroom carpet. New sink taps
Location: A good 20 minute walk to the Coliseum. Not in the best location but was adequate. For keep fit couples note there is a public swimming pool adjacent
Expedia booking experience good! Hotel adequate considering it is in Rome very near the centre. Staff were nice. Room fairly modern though on the small side. Shame about the worn and stained carpet which we don't normally expect in a 4 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Net hotel. Aardig en behulpzaam personeel. Nette kamers, helaas geen douche maar bubbelbad. Opzich fijn, maar niet handig wanneer je even snel wilt douchen. Prima ontbijt. 5 minuten lopen naar metro. 10 minuten lopen naar Colosseum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ofer from Tel Aviv

An okay hotel. Nothing to write home about

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
An okay hotel. The room was rather small, with no space to put your suitcase, or shelves in the cupboard to put your clothes on. The room was kind of clean, though wall to wall carpeting alway feels unclean to me. Breakfast was okay, the location is fine though a more centeral location would have been better. The hotel service was cold, with staff members avoiding eye contact or giving you the "I'm too busy right now" look. The WiFi signal was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NNNN

Very good staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very good & helpful staff ask for Osama he's very good & helpful