Ratings based on 2,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novoa

Es muy acogedor y cerca de todos los monumentos.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
A sido magnífica nuestra estancia, la recepcionista, una chica que se llama primavera, super agradable cercana y profesional. nos sentimos como en casa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Sehr alte und schmutzige Zimmer .

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Schade. Bilder sind gut nachgebessert. Fast schon betrügerisch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Small room but very clean with all the necessities. Beautiful lobby. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a nice location.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This hotel is in easy walking distance of the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Colosseum, main railway station and a metro station. The room was comfortable for 3 although the third bed was more of a camp bed but was okay for my 16 year for 2 nights. We did not have tea and coffee facilities in the room but a tray was provided when we asked for it. Cold water and juice is left out for guests during the day in the lounge area. The hotel organised transport from the airport for us which worked well. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage for us in a secure room on our last day. Breakfast was good, the waffle maker was popular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement idéal, chambre jolie et spacieuse

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nous sommes satisfait de nos séjours à rome et en particulier de cette hébergement qui est très bien situé. Nous avons pu faire tous les visites à pieds. Nous reviendrons certainement dans cet hôtel Nous recommandons cet hotel☺
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norge

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Bra beliggenhet, fint og rent hotel. Alle severdigheter gåavstand
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Les Ulis

Bien situé mais...

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Sa situation dans le centre historique de Rome
Cons: L'insonorisation
Location: En plein centre de Rome : proche du Colisée de la fontaine de Trevi....
Hôtel très bien situé mais très mal insonorisé malheureusement. Chambre pas digne d'un 4 étoiles. Personnel accueillant et petit déjeuner très bon et varié. Dommage que l'hôtel ne dispose pas de parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
War insgesamt sehr angenehm. + Günstige Entfernung zu fast allen Sehenswürdigkeiten von Rom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
roomes are thinny bathrooms are thinny they dond show that in pics
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff is excellent, the service and breakfast very good. The hotel itself is showing its classic age. It is a bit on the old side. That being said it is located in the best of locations for central Rome roaming. Again the staff is awesome. Hotel is clean.