Ratings based on 2,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel convivial très bon qualité prix

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Très bon hôtel Personnel très accueillant Le petit déjeuner copieux avec un bon choix de fruits frais. Hôtel très bien placé en centre ville et tous les monuments peuvent être visités à pieds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location friendly staff you will enjoy it centrally located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Für diesen Preis hätte man ein Zimmer wie es im Internet gezeigt wird erwartet und nicht ein Zimmer das total abgewohnt ist.
Der serviese des Personals zur Frühstückszeit war sehrgut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location, very helpful staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff, comfort.
Cons: Wifi signal in rooms and provisions to make hot drinks in the room.
Location: Great location, everything close by.
Hotel was perfectly located for us, everywhere was within walking distance. Staff were always on hand and very helpful when required. Only downside was that the wifi wasn't great in the room - very intermitant and slow. Although in the bar the signal was excellent. Would have also been nice if there was a kettle in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NANTES

Séjour au centre de Rome ? super bien placé

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: ses décors
Cons: aucuns
Location: très près de la fontaine de TREVI , du COLYSEE et du VATICAN
Etant donné la proximité avec le colysée , le vatican et autres curiosités , les déplacements étaient très faciles à faire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room was clean, however s bit small The sheets and the blanket were a bit worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful week in Rome

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Great location if you can't walk from the hotel the bus stops rite in front of it.
It was a nice room, clean, and comfy. A little small but for Rome not to bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location and size of the room. Staff is very nice and helpful.
Cons: Worst bed I've ever slept on. Very hard.Gave me back aches ever morning. Definitely took away from my vacation experience.
Location: Walking distance to most everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in it should be a 1 star it was so uncomfortable I left my vacation early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Zimmer okay, Sauber aber Abzüge fürs Bad. Zwar sauber aber leichte Geruchsbelästigung aus der Dusche. Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück. Als Tourist in Rom völlig ausreichend. Spontane Unterstützung des Hotels nach dem Hinweis das wir einen Feiertag hatten. Ich war sehr überrascht.