Ratings based on 2,193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

just sleep

Posted Jul 23, 2016
near shopping area but some dirty and not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location; Not a comfortable stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I liked the location of this hotel
Cons: Functional A/C, update some of the rooms, bathroom fixtures etc.
Location: Restaurants, shops within walking distance,
Good hotel location; close to restaurants and shopping. The rooms were small and outdated the A/C did not work. We had to move rooms due to the A/C not working. We moved to another room which was maybe 4-degrees cooler and made no difference since the room always felt warm. Overall our stay was not very comfortable. After a long day of site seeing the last thing you want is to come back to a hot and stuffy room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlow

Good vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: Almost all attractions are in walking distance
Quiet place located in the city centre. Lots of restaurants are nearby. Ancient Rome and the new city is in walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres bien placé par rapport aux sites

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement et son confort
Cons: RAS
Location: beucoup de sites touristiques à visiter à pieds
Tres tres bon séjour..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Location is perfect! hotel is an isle of beauty

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great location nice neighborhood the entrance wows you as you enter and it does not disappoint ! We had a quiet 5th floor rom with a sumptuous marble bathroom with tub and bidet. The staff excellent! In walking distance to trevi, pantheon and much more !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near everything.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Bed in the room.
Location: Short walk to the Coloseum, Piazza Venezia, Fontana de Trevi, Piazza Navona, shopping, restaurants, ice cream and Termini Station.
Great location and services. Very friendly staff and everything is near by walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendable

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Elegimos una habitación doble estándar con dos camas de 1.35 y una habitación más grande para que nuestra estancia fuera más cómoda y nos dieron una habitación junior super pequeña la verdad es que me siento en ganado por el hotel después de pagar Una estancia superior y te traten así no lo recomiendo para nada aparte que esta muy viejo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr kleines Zimmer

Posted Jul 10, 2016
ich habe extra standard Zimmer gebucht, stand 15 qm, aber war max. 10 qm !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked Hotel based on reviews.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Basically this is a 3 star maybe 3 1/2 depending on personal taste. It needs renovations and would expect a Eurostar Hotel to keep up with this. Location is ok to most tourist spots. Taxi stand across street. Not a bad choice but definitely not 4 star!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linz, Austria

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel! Ruhiges Zimmer und sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, ausserdem super zentrale Lage!