Ratings based on 2,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen. Openbaar vervoer voor de deur

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel Ontbijt goed verzorgd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is between old city centre and train station so very good location for tourists. Staff was helpful and room was clean. I recommend you to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Good hotel close to every thing.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Attractiveness, cleanliness.
Location: We were central to all the main attractions.
We arrived at the hotel early the staff allowed us to go to our room which we really appreciated. We were given a map and helpful advice immediately good staff make all the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Very, very clean. Nice breakfast,

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great location, very,very clean. Good breakfast except last one to go. Staff very friendly. Front desk very helpful. I may come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PV

Ubicación estupenda

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Ubicación estupenda y el personal muy agradable. Sin duda repetiré cuando vuelva
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Great Hotel for exploring Rome

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Birthday treat for my partner and was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was so close to all the main attractions .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Right in the centre without a heavy crowd!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Very beautiful hotel, very well attended too through out our stay! And it was superbly close all the attractions and doesn't take very long to navigate Rome from the hotel as a centre point. All the sites were between 15-30min away some even closer by public transport, most places one bus will take you directly there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

excelente !!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Me encanto ,cerca de todo lo que quería conocer . El personal encantador . Gracias
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Neat and tidy but in desperate need of love and attention. Carpets in bedroom ate thread bare. Plug in bath did not work despite 3 separate occasions reporting this to reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hengelo

Goed/prachtig hotel op korte afstand van station

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Goede ligging, schone kamer, vriendelijk personeel, uitgebreid ontbijt! Bij incheck werden we elders ondergebracht aangezien er geen water was op twee etages. Door hun goede dienst zijn we netjes opgehaald met een taxi en ontbijt er gratis bijgekregen. Daarna bij hun verbleven en de koffers stonden netjes op onze kamer! TOP :-)