Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Wir haben 5 Übernachtungen gebucht. Das Hotel Personal ist sehr nett und zuvor kommend bei unseren fragen wurde uns kompetent und freundlich weiter geholfen. Das Zimmer war auch in einem guten Zustand und sehr sauber. Das Hotel liegt direkt an einer Bushaltestelle, die direkt zur Innenstadt führt zu all den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wir würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel with loads of restaurants around.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Its an amazing hotel with nice facilities. Rome town centre is 15 mins bus ride away. Bus number 50 and 81 can take you around all of the famous sites. There are around 10+ restaurants and bars around the back street. There is also a grocery store 1 min walk away. I really liked hotel's interior and beds. Breakfast has a massive range too. Definitely worth the money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel almost cancelled my booking

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I was on my way to the hotel when I received a message that my booking will be canceled because my credit card was not valid. What a huge stress! We were a group of 12 and we all panicked. Our booking at Expedia showed payment upon arrival and I had called Expedia and got assurance that everything was ok. Long story short I had to call the hotel(read expensive international call) and spend a lot of time to give them a valid credit card for guarantee and they charged me. When I arrived, the hotel said my booking was not valid and after a lot of discussions they accepted us at a higher rate. The hotel is in a good location and has decent rooms. However, I don't trust its booking conditions anymore. If I decide to stay in future I will fully pay in advance to save tons of stress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Sep 21, 2016
El personal del hotel merece una mención, tanto por la hospitalidad ,como por la ayuda recibida y el servicio, empezando por la recepción, los camareros y las chicas de de la limpieza. Estamos por ello agradecidos, ya que han hecho de nuestra estancia en Roma un recuerdo inolvidable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I had an amazing 4 nights in this hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Every morning a member of staff brought a hot chocolate to my table without me asking which was amazing. The hotel room was always clean and it was opposite the bus stop which was very handy when going to various landmarks in Rome. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely go back if I ever visit Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Paying extra for the parking
Not close to main attraction Lack of good restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eenigenburg

Geweldige service!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: De kwaliteit van het personeel dat bereid was hulp te bieden en.....Engels in voldoende mate beheerste! Geweldige ervaring
Location: Rome is een openluchtmuseum dus kom je ogen tekort!
Uiterst correct en vriendelijk personeel. Kamer kwalitatief goed en comfortabel, ontbijt: klasse!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Proche du centre ville, bien désservi par les bus. Petit déjeuner parfait, personnel accueillant et à l'écoute
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
L'hôtel est trés bien desservi . Le personnel est trés simpathique , serviable . Ils essayent de faire le possible même si la barrière de la langue rend les choses plus compliquées. Certains parlent français ce qui est trés pratique . Le lit est la salle de bains sont très agréable Apres une longue journée de marche . À refaire .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agusto

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel cómodo, bien comunicado, desayuno buffet muy rico y personal muy amable. Totalmente recomendable.