Ratings based on 1,603 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
our room was located close to the train track and the noise was terribble during the day and night. we couldn't sleep and enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Clean and comfortable hotel, but not ideal locati.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Love the jet tub in the room, room is clean and simple. But there is not kettle nor fridge (cooler) in the room. For those who need hot water will have to make a special trip to the cafe downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leics

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
This hotel was unexpectedly fancy and worth every penny and more and such great value for money. The terrace was lovely especially in 17c sun in February. Little touches such as chocolate left for Valentine's Day were sweet. Breakfast was lovely, no tea or coffee making facilities in room so we ordered from the bar. Don't let the graffiti put you off, that's standard across the board. The area feels safe and has nice bars and a supermarket close by. All sights accessible from 81 bus that runs every 15 minutes. Tickets available in reception. It's a busy bus and I advise to making sure you are aware of your valuables as my wife got her bag stolen but that also happens in most capitol cities. The bus stops off outside the colesseum. I would recommend this hotel, I've thrown a coin in the trevi fountain so when I return I'll definitely be staying here :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Friendly staff and spacious rooms.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms and breakfast
Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is very friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
nice stay, calm hotel, very helpful staff...
4 out of 5
by Michael

clean and very supportive

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
great location and place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to town centre.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Very polite staff, who on arrival were friendly and welcoming, checkin was so simple and quick. As i was on holiday by myself needed some ideas on what to do and where to go which the staff were more than happy to give me ideas on. Hotel rooms were very tidy: cant complain which for me is shocking as I'm very particular on cleanliness. Overall a very good stay, would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great Hotel near public transportation

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel was clean. The breakfast was great and a variety of food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Location: public transportation was literally right across the street. Both the train and bus station. Approximately 15-20 minutes to the center of the city.
Awesome Hotel. Near public transportation. Staff are extremely professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Nice place

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff are really helpful and kind. Speak Good English. Rooms are really nice and bath rooms. A bus outside the hotel takes you everywhere you need to go aswell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels