Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to town centre.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Very polite staff, who on arrival were friendly and welcoming, checkin was so simple and quick. As i was on holiday by myself needed some ideas on what to do and where to go which the staff were more than happy to give me ideas on. Hotel rooms were very tidy: cant complain which for me is shocking as I'm very particular on cleanliness. Overall a very good stay, would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Nice place

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff are really helpful and kind. Speak Good English. Rooms are really nice and bath rooms. A bus outside the hotel takes you everywhere you need to go aswell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from liverpool, uk

Close to transport and some lovely restaurants

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Good value and central
Cons: Transport system can be confusing
Location: Plenty of shops, restaurants etc and t-shirt weather end of November
One of the most beautiful cities in the world, pretty hard to beat. We went with our 3 daughters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

superb,

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: everything, from staff to décor, spotlessly clean, great.
Cons: we had no problems
Location: the hotel was close to the railway lines, so not the best view , but noise was kept to minimum with good sound proofing
could not fault anyone or anything, at this hotel, great young staff, would go back anytime. mr and mrs maylor England.everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon, UK

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything!! Room was very tidy and spacious. Bathroom was clean. Wifi was super quick.
Location: lots of local restaurants just minute away from the hotel serving local food (cheap!)
Excellent hotel for its price! Staff were very friendly and professional. Gave us all the information we needed which made it easier to enjoy our holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TH

Very good hotel.Excellent money to service rate

Posted Oct 29, 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN GENERAL.WE HAD THE WORST ROOM EXACTLY ON THE RAILWAY AND WE COULD HEAR EVERY TRAIN PASSING BY.BESIDES THE ROOMS WALLS WAERE DIRTY(THEY NEEDED PAINTING)APART FROM THESE 2 CONS THE HOTEL WAS WORTH THE MONEY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

Not at all central, room tired and very basic

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Basic hotel 25 mins by bus from central to Rome.. Ben confortable but not ev n a keytle in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice small restaurants around with easy bus access

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Just our fave; repeat customers.
Cons: Its compact like most European hotels but they had conference rooms and a restaurant with internet station.
Location: cafes, restaurants, depends on how far you want to walk.
Had a great time ; great staff help and clean rooms everyday. TV had a good choice even in English.Lots of little restaurants around and easy access to all the sites with the 81 bus. They now sell the temp tickets at the hotel. Visit all day and sleep all night;very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Great hotel. Location is not too bad. Clean and staff is nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good facilities and clean comfortable room

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Room clean comfortable and quiet at night
Location: Plenty of attractions easily reached by Metro.....nearest Metro station about 1km walk from hotel
Short city break good selection of eateries nearby.....about 1km stroll to Metro