Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location but average hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The location was perfect,close to many attractions. However the breakfast was very limited and we constantly had to ask for more jogurts, sugar etc. The staff was fairly polite but again nothing exceptional. We've book economy double room which was were small and it was difficult to move around. The cleanliness of the room was ok. Throughout Our 6 night stay room was probably cleaned properly twice. The overall experience was ok but we wouldn't stay there again nor recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PHILIPPPE

Rapport qualité/prix correct

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct pour le prix demandé. + : bien situé, propre, service accueillant - : chambre trop petite pour 3. Climatisation beaucoup trop bruyante. Petit déjeuner très basique.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from León Guanajuato México

Personal muy amable de habla Latina .... Boliviano

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Servicio
Cons: Desayuno
Location: Terminal del tren y de ahí todo Italia
Muy buen servicio hotel pequeño pero muy muy bien ubicado
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ivan, Hotel Management
Gracias , Te esperamos la prxima vez que vuelvas a Roma. Saludos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fraud

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: room, management, breakfast.
Location: it is near train station
We booked a triple room. In Expedia and the hotel web page a triple room has list of characteristics that are not true. they put as in a double room with a third bed. few space for walk. They blamed Expedia and web page editor for the mistake of measures and pictures. The hotel did not have any predisposition for resolve the misunderstd. We had to after two night of no real answer we had to call expedia. only expedia could make them change our room, for the booked one. (the hotel did not make any refund for the 1st and 2nd night).
4 out of 5
by Jefferson from São Paulo

Muito Bom, no Coração de Roma.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel fica em uma das principais avenidas de Roma, próximo do Coliseu, Fontana de Treve entre outras. Por ser uma avenida muito movimentada segura de se andar até mesmo a noite. O elevador é meio estranho, prédios antigos, mas fora isso, perfeito.
3 out of 5
by Lauren from Pittsburgh

Great stay for the price!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel breakfast was decent (pastries/coffee), 24 hour reception was a plus for leaving super early. 15 minute sketchy walk to train station. Best part was the 15 minute walk to the Trevi fountain to see it at night! Restaurants nearby weren't the best. Our fridge in the room smelled really bad.
4 out of 5
by Apgye

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Helpful staff, everything within walking distance, great local restaurants nearby. The breakfast could be better but all in all this hotel provides great value for your money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Muy buena atencion y predisposocion

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Me pareció muy adecuado todo y de manera excluyente la predisposición de los encargados.. ante cualquier duda o consulta.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ivan, Hotel Management
Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel , te esperamos la proxima vez que retornen a Roma.
3 out of 5
by Mikael K.

Kahden hengen loma

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
+sijainti +siisteys +asiakaspalvelu +ystävällinen hotellihenkilökunta +sänky hyvä +kassakaappi huoneessa -suihku hankala Vietimme hotellissa 3yötä, ja hotelli oli viihtyisä ja siisti. Henkilökunta oli ystävällinen ja avulias. Hotelli on aivan keskustan tuntumassa lyhyen matkan päässä Colosseumista, vaateliikkeistä sekä ravintoloista, kävelemällä pääsee hyvin liikkumaan ja näkemään Roomaa läheltä. Aamupala oli hyvä ja suht monipuolinen. Hotelli oli oikein siisti, ei yhtään likainen eikä suttuinen. Suosittelen lämpimästi esim. Pariskunnille/kaveriporukoille.