Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inzai, Japan

I didn't stay the B&B, but another B&B

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: They should manage booking better.
Location: Close to the central station 5 minutes walk.
I booked for 3 days. The B&B were fully occupied and the manager told me to go to another B&B and I could stay there for only one day and had to move another B&B again. I also had to pay by cash. The reception was not at the B&B, but at the other hotel.
1 out of 5
by YOUSSEF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anders from Borås

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ingen lyx på något sätt men ett mycket prisvärt alternativ med perfekt läge precis vid centralstation i Rom. Inom ett stenkast finns bra shopping på Termini, massor av restauranger och har du raska fötter når du flertalet av Roms sevärdheter till fots härifrån på en dag.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money .

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Effective. Value for money.
1 out of 5
by Anette L Vaseli from Hammerfest

Dårlig opplyst om Hotel fasiliteter.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rommet var så trangt å lite at vi valgte å ikke oppholde oss der. Det var ikke rengjort da vi flyttet inn og det ikke rengjort skikkelig da vi tilbrakte vår tid der. Vill ikke anbefale dette området da det var skittent i gatene og det luktet urin i gatene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by marie from Blainville

Pas un hotel un chambre !!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons pris une chambre pour 5 . Le quartier peu recommandable. Sommes arrivee a 16h a ladresse prevu pas de reponse apres un appel on nous indique un autre lieux pour prendre la clé Pour un airbnb serais acceptable . Ceci nest pas un hotel
1 out of 5
by Oleg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Palagea from Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Good accomodation close to Roma Termini

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very good located, close to Roma Termini station. The hotel is newly renovated and everything is fine. The reception is at Hotel Viennese located, just 200 m away, but the staff is nice and helps you very quickly. Breakfast, which include coffee, tea or juice and something sweet is served in the coffe house between the to hotels.
2 out of 5
by takashi from 日本

特殊な利用方法をよく理解したうえで予約しましょう

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
このホテルの宿泊には幾つか注意が必要です。 (1)地図の場所ではチェックインできません。何度呼び鈴を鳴らしても管理人は絶対にいないので、Hotel Vieneseに行ってチェックインしてください。こちらは呼び鈴を鳴らせば大体います。チェックイン時に運転免許証などを担保に鍵を渡されて、それでやっと部屋に行けます。 (2)部屋の中ではWifiの電波が届かないことが多く、共用部分でないとなかなか快適にはネットが出来ません。ルームサービスは毎日入りますが、バスタオルを持っていってしまったり、とやや雑です。朝食は近くのカフェでカプチーノと菓子パンを食べられます。毎日だと飽きるでしょう。 (3)チェックアウト時には、クレジットカードで予約したにもかかわらず、現金で税金分と合わせた金額の支払いを求められます。旅行者にとっては、二重請求の不安が残る上、旅行の最後に多額の外貨現金支払いを求められるので、あまり嬉しくありません。