Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location was great , within walking distance to everywhere. Room was very dark , tiny window which looked out onto a wall. Breakfast was poor. Asked for a late checkout they were unable to accomate us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teleurstellend voor 3 sterren

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Airco en vriendelijk personeel aan de receptie.
Cons: Misschien een ster verwijderen, want dat is wat dit hotel te bieden heeft.
Location: Dichtbij de Piazza Navona, het Pantheon, en vele andere bezienswaardigheden, locatie is het beste dat dit hotel te bieden heeft.
Meteen toen we onze kamer binnen kwamen, bleek deze 'Junior Suite' een pak kleiner te zijn (4x3m!!!) dan geboekt. De douche en wasbak zaten volledig verstopt, er werd ook niets aan gedaan, en bij de vraag of we shampoo konden krijgen, kregen we een miniflesje bodylotion... Dit terwijl shampoo, douchegel en lotion voorzien waren volgens het hotel. Nadat de kamer werd schoongemaakt, troffen we in de badkamer redelijk wat stof aan, waardoor we zelf eigenlijk meer hebben opgeruimd dan het poetspersoneel. Het enige nuttige in de kamer waren de airco en kluis. Het ontbijtbuffet waar we een meerprijs voor betaalden omdat deze niet was inbegrepen, was een buffet van ei, beleg, oud brood of boter (waarvan het meeste overschot van de vorige dag leek te zijn). Extreem weinig keus is niet overdreven, sinaasappelsap was water met een smaakje (was met momenten zelfs doorzichtig) en de koffie was zeer zwak. Dus voor mij, zeer teleurstellend voor een 3* hotel met een Junior Suite...
4 out of 5
by Caro from Tampere

First visit in Rome

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was probably above average in Rome. Our room was beautiful and it was cleaned every day. The roof terrace on the other hand was not that good. It was very small and the floor was covered with old loose wooden planks which made it pretty difficult to walk up there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for walking to the attractions

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is basic but clean. Very good breakfast room and choice of food. Excellent location for all the main sightseeing location. The Pantheon is a few minutes walk away with a good selection of restaurants in the surrounding area. The hotel is on a main road with a busy bus stop right outside the front entrance, so it is noisy but the location is worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Draps

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Déçu de ne pas avoir eu de serviette après 3 relances... Séché avec les draps du lit
4 out of 5
by Øyvind from Skarnes,Norge

Øyvind WOLD med 6 venner i Roma

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ble veldig skuffet av rommet vi fikk tildelt ved ankomst.Det var veldig lite.Ikke engang en stol på rommet.Klagde dagen etter og fikk et større rom som vi ble veldig fornøyd med.
3 out of 5
by Ulla from Linköping

Betyg 3

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hård madrass ledde till byte av rum och då sov vi gott.
4 out of 5
by timo raaska

Pitkä viikonloppu Roomassa

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti on erinomainen, aivan keskellä ydintä. Ensimmäinen huone oli suljettu laatikko keskellä rakennusta ilman oikeaa ikkunaa - pyynnöstä saimme uuden huoneen josta oli näköala kadulle ja muutenkin mukava huone. Henkilökunta oli ystävällista ja palvelu pelasi. Aamupala oli pienimuotoinen buffet joka riitti meille hyvin. Ainoa miinus tuli hotellin kattoterassista joka oli enemmän vitsi lahoine lattialankkuineen ja likaisine kalusteineen.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eliane G.

Trés bon séjour!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bon hôtel. Très bien situé! Chambre donnant sur l'intérieur, très calme. Wi fi impeccable et rapide. Seul point noir pas une chaine TV en français, pas pratique pour les news en allemand! Par contre couleurs des murs de la chambre trop sombres... pas très gai! Mais plafond chambre et salle de bain blanc net semble tout neuf! Personnel réception très aimable pour renseignements etc... ont même téléphoné pour commander navette aéroport!!!