Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Centrally located

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The location was amazing. You can walk everywhere.
Cons: Having coffee available all day for free.
Location: Everything is within walking distance from the hotel.
This hotel is in an amazing location! My room was comfortable and I had my own bathroom. The breakfast was good. The only thing that would have been better was to have available for free all day. There is juice and water available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and location but lacks on-site staff.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
My only problem with this B&B is that there was nobody on reception, except on arrival which can never be predicted exactly and for laying out a very good European restaurant with provisions for guests to enjoy during the night as there are no minibars in the 4 rooms available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Small Rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are much smaller than they appears in the pictures. Nice breakfast, but that's the only amenity available. Overall a disappointment, but still had a great time in Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was ideally placed for sightseeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Can't beat the location. The hotel decor is best described as tired and the public areas are worn. The rooms are fabulously clean and extremely quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Small room but very quiet and can be made to be very dark. Large step up into the bathroom but really not problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: A/C
Cons: More efficient reading of the correct booking details by hotel staff
Location: Good location, near Piazza Navona, Pantheon, Trevi Fountain and the quieter Jewish Quarter to get away from the biz
Unfortunately my booking for a room with a terrace was overlooked by hotel staff which resulted in us having to stay one night in a lesser room - we were just lucky that there was a terraced room becoming available. As we were attending a wedding on the day that we had to move rooms, this was not relaxing. The hotel waived our city tax and paid for a taxi to Ciampino airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehran

Good choice

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bad AC and decent wifi . Staff friendly and lack of some facilities . There was no shampoo in the bathroom and my AC just didint work which i had to change my room . The location is good and its ok for the money you pay . But it is not the best .