Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Ann Arbor, MI

I love FACE TO FACE

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ultra modern and very chic. Because of the way the rooms look out into a courtyard it was much quieter and easier to sleep than when I last stayed in Rome (the traffic noise there with all the Vespas can be terrible). The staff were so warm and pleasant and extremely helpful. I would stay here any time I had an opportunity to travel to Rome.
5 out of 5
by Theresa from London

Lovely place.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I found the place really nice and friendly, which is important when you are travelling alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highlight of Rome

Posted May 20, 2012
Rome was my least favorite destination in Italy, but I loved this hotel. The surrounding neighborhood is great too. I wish I would've stayed put and enjoyed it the entire time rather than fighting the crowds and chaos within the medieval walls. The room was modern and very comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Such a wonderful experience

Posted Aug 13, 2010
I simply cannot say enough about this place. The staff was sooo incredibly helpful (thanks, Elena!), and the rooms were VERY chic. The shower was amazing. Everything is really high-end, but still an incredible value. The entire place is immaculate and so well thought out. We consider ourselves lucky to have discovered FACEtoFACE House, and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B consigliato

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Ben servito, ma comodo anche a piedi. A due passi dall'Auditorium, è ideale per un concerto al Parco della Musica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: zimmer waren modern und sauber, lage ist gut, ziemlich zentral
Cons: personal eher unfreundlich, nur die dame spricht englisch.
Location: viele restaurants in der nähe, 5 min mit straßenbahn bis piazza di poppolo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
sehr sauber gutes Frühstück sehr familiär und freundlich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leonberg

Angenehmes Hotel in Rom

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung des Zimmers. Vorherige Information durch Hotelinhaberin war sehr gut.
Cons: Mehr Information durch das Personal, z. B. dass Straßenbahntickets am Kiosk zu kaufen sind. Zum Frühstück nicht jeden Tag Toastbrot, mehr Abwechslung.
Location: Ca. 2,5 km vom Zentrum Roms entfernt
Hotel an großer Straße - dank Schallschutzfenster (und Klimaanlage) nicht sehr störend. Man muss mit nahegelegener Straßenbahn in das Zentrum von Rom fahren. Es gibt Rabatt für nahegelegenes Restaurant. Nächtliches Einchecken war dank vorheriger guter Information per E-Mail perfekt. Abholservice hat gut geklappt, trotz starker Verspätung des Flugzeugs, aber unfreundlich.