Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Lumière de chevet, qui ne marche pas, pas de savon , serrure "capricieuse". Ces petits riens peuvent çetre agaçants au quotidien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Stay away!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Not a great area. 5-10minute walk to Metro. Use Maroni Metro station. It seems safer than the Vitturano Emmanuel station.
The hotel was dirty, noisy, and in a location that was a bit intimidating to walk at night. The room was very cheap, but just disgusting. While we were there, our toilet and sink clogged, and our room was not cleaned every day. Our room was actually downstairs next to the check in desk, and consequently very noisy. On our first night, the female employee who was at the desk seemed to have a lot of people coming and visiting her. She and her visitors talked and laughed until around 3:30am. Then at 6:30, people began checking out. I literally had to sleep with my headphones and music on all night to get any sleep. Our room resembled a bomb shelter. On a positive note, the two males who worked in the hotel were great and very helpful. Additionally, our room's AC was great!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LARISA from Санкт-Петербург

Проездом через Рим

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Считаю, что за эту цену все должно быть лучше. Нет претензий только к обслуживающему персоналу. Все наши просьбы были выполнены.Хотя все , о чем мы попросили , должно было быть готово к приезду.Завтрак более , чем скромный.Район в общем-то неплохой- все есть недалеко -метро , магазины, но непосредственно граничит с грязной окраиной.А персоналу еще раз спасибо. Они, что могли, сделали.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline from Göteborg

bra valuta för pengarna

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Litet basic hotell på gångavstånd till colosseum. Rummet var enkelt men hade allt man behöver. Lite smutsigt på golven, i övrigt rent. Trevlig personal. Frukosten var väldigt liten (en kaffe och en croassant). Bra valuta för pengarna.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wong keh voon from Malaysia

Good hospitality , lack of smile fr cafe operator

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel owner gave us a good welcome. Helps us on some enquires. The breakfast was sub to a next door cafe. Cafe operator was seems to be treating us with any smiles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Poul from svendborg

billigt men ok

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tarik, som var i receptionen var meget venlig og hjælpsom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Birgit from tallinn

staying in family house

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel and super friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

merkeze yakin ama merkez cok guvenli degil romada

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 gece konakladim. otel sahipleri cok iyi ve nazik misirli kisilerdi. gercekten yardimci insanlar. ama termini bolgesini romada begenmedim. ozellikle aileler aksam disarda dolasmaya korkuyor. biz otele erken girmek zorunda kaldik. temizlik yonunden cok iyi diyemem. ama verilen parayla da orantili. 1 yildizli bir otel sonucta. kahvalti hemen iki bina yaninda bir cafede icecek (cay, cappucino, sut) ve bir dilim kruvasan ya da pasta ama gercekten guzeldi kahvalti. oda temizlik yonunden cok iyi degildi. otelin bulundugu sokagin hemen kosesinde cok meshur bir dondurmaci var ki yemenizi tavsiye ederim. 1.6 euroya 3 cesit dondurma. (baska yerlerde 3 euroya 2 cesit ve daha kucuk)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

돈 없으면 가볼만 함

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 테르미니에서 조금 거리가 있습니다. 버스나 트램 타는게 좋을듯. 객실은 담배냄새가 좀 나는 문제가 있디만 이 가격대에선 나쁘지 않은 편이네요. 그리고 침대가 전부 더블베드입니다. 주의.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ausreichende Nähe zur Metro "Manzoni",

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Daß negative Bewertungen im Internet sich nicht bestätigt haben.
Cons: Das Frühstück gibt`s in einem Cafe zwei Häuser weiter: bitte auch Brötchen statt nur Croissants und eventuell auch O-Saft.
Location: Bis zur Basilika San Giovanni in Laterano sind es zu Fuß gut 15 Minuten.
Reiseberichte - "einmaliges Erlebnis" - betr.: Highlights (Colosseum, Spanische Treppe, Sixtinische Kapelle u.a) bestätigt gefunden. Metro übersichtlich und preislich akzeptabel. Gastronomie zufriedenstellend. Fiumicino betr.: Übersichtlichkeit top. Viele Highlights durchaus auch zu Fuß vom Hotel zu erreichen.