Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located. Safe. Clean. Breakfast included.
Location: The Vatican is nearby as is the Tiber and a metro which can take you to anywhere in the city.
Lovely, secure accommodation right in the centre of the city. Walking distance to a Metro station as well as several of the city's main sights - especially the Vatican. The manager Andrea was extremely welcoming and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for six night nice place
4 out of 5
by John B from Los Angeles

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place. Close to Piazza Mazzina. All good. Bed and breakfast concept whereby you share a bathroom. Nice service.
4 out of 5
by Danska84 from Swaziland

Great Hotel...

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
Get what you paid for here- clean well run & excellent all round
5 out of 5
by Nick from USA

Good price and good location

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Good accommodations and reasonable price. Fairly close to Vatican and Piazza del Popolo. About a twenty minute walk to Castel Sant Angelo and Vatican City. Close to metro and easy to get around all of Rome. It's definitely a B&B I would stay at again. The manager was extremely friendly and helpful during my stay. I appreciated how clean the room and bathroom was! The location is extremely safe and it's in a multi building complex with a courtyard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Perfect B&B with a special personal touch

Posted Jun 2, 2011
I've stayed in Prati before but this has to be one of the better B&Bs or pension hotels in the area. The customer service provided by Andrea was outstanding. He showed a genuine interest in conversing with his guests and helped wherever possible. My single room was very comfortable and spotless. The washroom too was quite clean and I actually had no issues with it not being in my room. Breakfast was also quite good by Italian standards - croissants, cakes, jams, coffee and juices. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and have given Andrea my word that I will stay at the Fiocca again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Buona posizione rispetto al luogo che dovevo raggiungere x lavoro. Ottima accoglienza e simpatia del tiuolare (Andrea)
5 out of 5
by Massimo from Novara

B&b bello in zona tranquilla vicino al Vaticano

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato presso il b&b nel weekend del concerto di Laura Pausini all'Olimpico. Zona davvero tranquilla, fermata della metro a circa 300 metri e a mezz'ora a piedi dallo stadio Olimpico. Il ragazzo che lo gestisce è davvero gentile. Camera pulita e letto comodo. Perfetta per chi vuole spostarsi con la metropolitana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016
Grazie Massimo per il tuo commento. Spero di averti di nuovo ospite. A presto. Andrea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Si lo que se desea es descansar tranquilamente después de un día de intensa caminata por la ciudad y disfrutar de privacidad, esta es la opción. Muy buena ubicación y atención. Lo recomiendo mucho. P.D. No es un hotel como tal, es algo más parecido a una suite con pocas habitaciones, sin restaurante, ni cafetería, ni ningún servicio parecido dentro del establecimiento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

B&B Pension in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: +Lage *Preis
Cons: -Sauberkeit
Location: Vatikan
Die Pension liegt etwas außerhalb zwischen Vatikan und Villa Borghese in einer ruhigen Ecke mit schönen grünen Innenhof. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten lassen sich per Fuß erreichen, wenn man will. Ansonsten ist eine Metrostation sowie Straßenbahn und Bus in der Nähe. Die Zimmer sind einfach eingerichtet, das Bad wird sich geteilt. Die Pension eignet sich somit eher für Alleinreisende oder Rucksacktouristen. Alle 4 Tage werden die Zimmer gereinigt, das Bad scheint auch nicht jeden Tag gereinigt zu werden. Der Kühlschrank, welcher von den Gästen genutzt werden kann, müsste dringend gesäubert werden. Das inbegriffene Frühstück fällt leider etwas mager aus (eingepackte Croissants, Toast dazu Butter und Marmelade sowie Müsli). Trotz allem stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis (50€/Nacht) wenn man sich andere Hotels in Rom anschaut.