Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cristiane from São Paulo

Vale a pena!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Foi tudo bem, atendimento bom, e hotel tem excelente localização. Eu recomendaria por isso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nieuwerkerk aan den ijssel

Basic-hotel in centrum vanRome

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: De ligging van het hotel: in hartje van het centrum van Rome was perfect! Ontbijt was prima, lekkere broodjes!
Cons: De bedden: waren nu eigenlijk 3 simpelere bedden, misschien gewoon vaste bedden.
Location: Alle bezienswaardigheden in Rome waren op loopafstand. Daarnaast zaten er vlak bij het hotel diverse eetmogelijkheden en heerlijke ijstentjes!!
De ligging van het hotel was perfect! Waardoor we alle bezienswaardigheden lopende konden bereiken > zowel het Colosseum ed. als het Vaticaan waren prima lopend te doen. Kamer vonden we voor 3 personen wel iets aan de kleine kant, maar eigenlijk waren we op de dag steeds weg, waren eigenlijk alleen 's avonds en 's nachts op de kamer. Wij hadden de pech dat we er net tegelijk met 2 grotere groepen studenten zaten, waardoor het ontbijt soms wat rommelig verliep. Maar het ontbijt op zichzelf was prima! Als je een basic-hotel zoekt zonder al te veel luxe en midden in het centrum van Rome, is dit een prima hotel. P.s. Hotel heet niet Flora B&B maar hotel Pomezia.
5 out of 5
by Estela T from Sao Paulo

Excelente com atendimento ímpar e perto de tudo!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Flora B&B é um ótimo hotel. O único ponto negativo que atribuo a ele é as intermináveis escadas para os quartos (estávamos no último andar, o terceiro). Nossa experiência foi ótima antes mesmo da estada começar… chegamos dois dias antes para deixarmos uma mala lá. Quando chegamos no dia do check-in, acabamos entrando no hotel mais cedo e mesmo assim eles nos concederam o café da manhã. O café da manhã é ótimo e tem um requeijão gostoso (a única opção salgada). Toda a equipe é ótima. Quarto básico e limpo, banheiro médio com box de chuveiro pequeno. As toalhas de banho também parecem toalhas de mesa, mas acho que é padrão para este tipo de hospedagem em Roma. Como o quarto fica no 3º andar, tinha telefone no quarto para facilitar a vida. Equipe muito atenciosa. Uma dica é saber que o B&B faz parte do complexo Pomezia Hotel. Não fica aparente a divisão toque é hotel e B&B, talvez pelos andares, mas não tenho certeza.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Michigan

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
My wife sadly had her purse stolen and one of there clerks helped us to call credit card companies and walked us to the police and translated for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

superzentrale Lage mitten in der Altstadt

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Mitten in der Altstadt, superzentral, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen, nette Kneipen und Bars und Trattorias in der Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt superzentral in der Altstadt, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, nette Kneipen Trattoria und schöne Shops in unmittelbarer Nähe. Rom ist eine tolle Stadt, wir waren begeistert von dieser Stadt. Das Hotelpersonal hat uns mit guten Tips versorgt, die Zimmer sind einfach, aber ruhig und sauber.das Frühstück ist einfach, viel Süßes, aber i Kaffee und Tee soviel man möchte , in unmittelbarer Nähe gibt es eine Bäckerei mit Herzhaften Dingen. Für einenStädtetrip würden wir wieder hier absteigen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrale e conveniente.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: posizione, cortesia del personale
Cons: Nulla in considerazione della categoria della struttura.
Posizione che permette di raggiungere a piedi S.Pietro, il colosseo, il pantheon, campo dei fiori, piazza di Spagna, piazza Navona, bocca della verità..e non solo! Camere piccole ma pulite e confortevoli per la categoria ed il costo della struttura. Personale gentile e premuroso. Se a tutto ciò aggiungiamo il prezzo la valutazione non può che essere eccellente! Lo consiglio vivamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vale a pena

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Amei a localização. Fui a mtos pontos turísticos a pé (coliseu, campanoglio, piazza venezzza etc)) e peguei ônibus com mta facilidade pra estação de trem. O café eh delicioso, so senti falta de alguma fruta.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from LECCE

GENTILISSIMI

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Si trova in una zona meravigliosa di Roma a due passi dal Tevere e da piazza Navona, Campo dei fiori e altre meraviglie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

superzemtral

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: nein
Location: zentral
Tolle Lage, alles ist max. einen halbe Stunde entfernt. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist eigentlich o.k. wir hatten nur das Pech Zimmer/Fenster zum Innenhof/Lichtschacht zu haben und wurden stark durch die Dunstabzüge der Pizzaria und der Bäckerei belästigt. Hätte man ein Zimmer zur kleinen Gasse wäre es vielleicht etwas unruhig aber mit frischer Luft und Ambiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice room.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast and nice room
Cons: New Mattress on bed. maybe install a lift?
Location: It was in a great location with shops, cafe's and restaurants all nearby.. Walking distance from Pieaza Navona, which is awesome.
This is a great hotel. The staff was very nice, the breakfasts were also very good too. The only developmental comments I have is that they need a elevator. We were on the 4th floor with lots of stairs to climb. Also the shower curtain needed to be cut because it was a foot too long and clogs the drain so all the shower water goes on to the floor. Also the bed was quite worn and needs to be replaced because it was uncomfortable. Other than that, I liked this place and would come back for sure.