Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Considering facility, charge per night is more.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Awful lift. No front desk even for the collection of the key and city tax while checking out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Cleaness & service

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
1. Front door has many waste dump 2. Coffee pot is too dirty 3. Does not change towel everyday
5 out of 5
by Gemma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chun Kit from Hong Kong

Nice stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is convenient to train station. We provided the arrival flight details & the hotel staff waited us downstairs of the hotel. we are impressed of the warm welcome. We requested the 'Sunflower' room was well acknowledged & arranged. We have pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern room, good bed

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Modern room, comfortable bed, tea and coffee and snacks provided, ensuite bathroom, tv
Cons: Slightly difficult to find location and reception arrangements.
Location: Close to railway station, walking distance to colisseum, shops.
Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location for a great price.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The best part about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Roma Termini Train Station and Metro station. We were able to take the Metro to the Colosseum, Vatican, Spanish Steps, and Trevi Fountain. Also gave us many bus options The staff was also very courteous and helpful with questions we had regarding Rome.
1 out of 5
by Arash from Los Angeles, CA

If you like insect infestations & dirty rooms....

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was horrible. I wish I had enough time to express all the negative things wrong with this hotel. The Italian government should shut them down! The hotel is in a very poor neighborhood, but then it gets worse. There is a bed bug infestation in the mattresses, my wife and I are still trying to stay sanitized after finally getting back to Los Angeles, CA. We are bitten all over our bodies with line bites from the bed bugs. It gets worse...The air conditioning was spewing out chunks of dirt into the room. we had to turn it off and open the windows, this added to the insect problem. It was the middle of August and we were also bitten my multiple mosquito bites. Oh and it gets WORSE! On the day we checked in, they had not cleaned the room. The last occupants old towels and disheveled room was just as they left it. They had us leave our bag and come back. When we got back, it was raining and we were tired, they "cleaned" the room, but left no towels. Doesn't really matter anyways because you can barely take a shower! The shower is so small you cant even bend over to wash your knees! But here's the best part, the shower head is a balloon. Yes folks, that is NOT a typo. The shower head is a BALLOON that fills up with water, and there are holes in it that spray water on to your body. I had to save that one for last. I have NEVER IN MY WILDEST DREAMS IMAGINED SUCH A DISGRACE OF A HOTEL! I will be posting pictures for you non believers on TripAdvisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location to see the main attractions in Roms

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Great location to visit all the main attractions in Rome. Just around the corner from the bus station so it makes travelling around Rome easy. Very helpful staff as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will come again!

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome location with welcoming hosts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Well located and clean

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Stayed here for 2 nights. Well located and close to public transport. Room was really big and confortable. Owner helped me with luggage and gave me lots of information on how to get around and places to visit. Loved the espresso coffe Lavazza with the pods for free. Aircon was a bit noisy at times though.