Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Right in the hearth of Rome with no comfort

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. 20 minutes on foot to the Forum, 25 minutes to the Vatican. We almost didn't use public transportation in our trip.
Cons: They should give you what you advertise
Location: Right across the street from Campo di Fiore (restaurants) and three blocks away from Piazza Navona.
Our experience in this “hotel”was terrible. We bought three nights however they gave us a old room in a different floor, which apparently, was part of a different hotel called “NAVONOTEL, MIGDAL PALACE”. The room had no TV, no internet conection (in spite of the hotel’s explicit offer, that we paid for).We had to got as far as to sit in the stairs of the third floor in the middle of the night to get internet from the other floor's Wi-Fi. The mattress and pillows were old and not comfortable, the curtains were loose, and let the light in. The room overlooked the street and we could not sleep because of the noise of the bar located on the first floor. We know know romas like to party up until about 4:30AM in the morning and that name-calling and expletives in the middle of the street are a daily occurrence. The hotel said, on Expedia, that the front desk opened from 7am to 7pm, but in reality their hours were 9am to 6pm, we were informed of this upon arrival, and so, because of this short schedule it was almost impossible talk with someone from the Administration. When we could finally talk to them, with one day to go, they offered to change us to a room in the hotel we had booked (namely in a different floor of the same building, but it was our last day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fine small rooms, near Piazza Navona

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Room was very small double but clean. Staff are friendly. No tea/coffee making facilities in room. Cafe for breakfast was close-by and very nice with friendly staff. Location is very central.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dejligt gensyn med Rom

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: bare at være der, OK
Cons: nej
Location: beliggenheden ferfekt
Skønt Hotel i anderledes omgivelser, nærnest som at være med i film
5 out of 5
by Takeshi from Sydney,Australia

Great family stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and great staff willing to help out in every way.
2 out of 5
by MONICA from MEXICO

B&B viejo pero con buena ubicación

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Es un edificio muy viejo y feo. Descuidado por afuera. Las habitaciones aunque están muy limpias son menos lindas que en las fotos. No nos gustó. Lo único bueno en este B&B es la atención, el servicio de su gente y la ubicación. No volvería al Four Rivers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Fantastiskt läge

Posted May 18, 2016
Kanonläge nära Allt som Vatikanen Colosseum Patheon Fontana di Trevi mm mm. Mycket vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Frukosten var inte bra. Intogs på en restaurang sidan om med discomusik o ointresserad personal. Dålig mat. Välj bort frukost om det går. Finns på massor av ställen runt hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in the center of Rome

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay at Four Rivers Suites in Rome. The hotel is located at the center of Rome in walking distance to all the historic tourist attractions Rome has to offer. The hotel serves breakfast at an small idyllic café just one minutes walk from the hotel and the staff is absolutely amazing and does everything to assist you the days you're staying. We would defiantly recommend staying at Four Rivers Suites if you're planning a trip to Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great location, nice staff.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
This is a fantastic location. Having an elevator helped with our luggage. The breakfast was at a great location nearby. The only downside was that this was advertised as a two bedroom suite. It was a one bedroom suite with a bed in the kitchen/living area. Since there were only 3 of us it worked out fine, but you had to enter the bedroom to get to the shared bathroom. Great for a couple, but no privacy for more than 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brill location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great accommodation basic and everything you need, would definitely stay here again!