Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Also wenn man zentral in Rom etwas sucht für wenig Geld und bereit ist sich ggfs mit einer anderen Partei ein Bad zu teilen ist das guest House perfekt!! 2 min zum Colosseum und auch sonst sehr gute Lage
3 out of 5
by delphine from paimpont

bien situé

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Cons: salle de bain
bon accueil ce n est pas un hotel mais un appartement a partager avec d autres voyageurs tres pratique niveau situation(pres de tous les transports)prix convenable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by veganda from San Diego

the best guest house in Rome

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
the space is lighted, plenty and very clean. the service and attention excellent and friendly. we stayed 6 nights. the beds were made and the towels changed each day. we were given excellent quality coffee and pastries for breakfast. the kitchen is fully equipped, with spices and all the kitchenware. such a great experience! THANK YOU-
3 out of 5
by Carmen from London

Central

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Central, very basic and clean but the problem that you may have to share the apartment with other travellers that are not so clean and respectfull.
3 out of 5
by reppureissaajat from Helsinki

Ilmastoinnin puute harmitti.

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Kaiken kaikkiaan ihan mukava guest house -tyyppinen majoitus. Melko edullinen kahdelle henkilölle ja tilava huone vastasi kutakuinkin odotuksia. Ilmastoinnin puute jäi harmittamaan kuumana kesäaikana (hotels.comin mukaan huoneessa piti olla ilmastointi). Yhteinen vessa/suihkutila oli siisti. Rauhallinen paikka ja sijainti oikein hyvä. Aamupala melko vaatimaton.
3 out of 5
by Hanna

Enkelt boende

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Mycket enkelt och smidigt boende, men krångel vid incheckningen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Geoff from Kansas USA

Galelei

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
Well, this wasn't the greatest experience I've ever had. The power was off and there wasn't any Internet when I got there, and then the toilet in my rooms bathroom overflowed when I used it. However everything was fixed right away and it wasn't a bad place to stay once there wasn't toilet water all over the floor. I think there's been an ongoing problem with it because it smelled when I arrived. Breakfast was minimal. Can't beat the location, though-you can walk to everything.
4 out of 5
by Jenssi

Great budget location

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
Small unmanned hostel with a well-stocked kitchen and good internet connection, though we had a bit of hassle before we got the WiFi working (tip: use WPS). Good location - easy to walk from the central station, and within walking distance of the Colosseum and the Vatican amongst others. The owner sent us an email on the same day, wanting us to announce our arrival time. We saw it by pure luck as we were travelling at the time and for the most part had no internet connection. This and some other communications difficulties lowered our Service grade a bit, but overall it was a nice place to visit.