Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: perfect location, very friendly staff!
great time, lovely little hotel, friendly staff and perfect location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel no es lo que promete

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Los cuartos están muy pequeños. Es un problema de expectativas por las fotos que aparecen en internet. El hotel es muy incomodo, no hay una estancia para relajarse, el desayuno es malo y el restaurant es lo más pequeño que he visto en mi vida. Para colmo los baños tienen un problema con la cañería que calienta el piso y dado que nos tocó un verano caluroso se volvía sofocante. El aire tampoco enfriaba suficiente. Lo que si es excelente es la ubicación. Si no generaran mayores expectativas no sería tanta la desilusión.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Good Location, few problems

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Drains in the rooms. Room cleanliness.
Location: Location is great. Lots of fab reasturants around. Right by piazza navona. Very central,we walked everywhere
Great location,very helpful front of house when we arrived. Ordered a bottle of Prosecco on arrival,wasn't there. Room wasn't 100% clean,hairs in sink, dusty! Room was cool but tiny,pictures are deceiving! Room very smelly(drains) shower smelt really bad. Nice to have Complimentory drinks in the afternoon. Reception ordered our transfer back to airport,they told them the wrong airport! Overall though fab break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bruyant!

Posted May 4, 2015
L'hôtel est super beau mais notre chambre donnait sur une rue pavée très bruyante.nous avions l'impression qu'il ny avait pas de vitres aux fenêtres!dommage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Florida

First class

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent continental breakfast and first class service from staff. Wish we had booked longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent location in Rome

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room size, included breakfast and included wifi.
Cons: Some minor maintenance issues in our room, ironing facilities in the room or hotel and guest coffee making facilities in room.
Location: Just north of Piazza Navona, close to Vatican, tourist sites and shopping districts.
This is an exceptionally well located boutique hotel with extremely dedicated staff. The location is walking distance to most Roman sites and is surrounded by quaint local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel idéal pour un séjour à Rome

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: A deux pas de la Place Navona. Plein coeur de Rome
Cet hôtel est absolument parfait ! Le personnel est très accueillant, parle un français de qualité, est aux petits soins avec ses clients. L'hôtel est charmant car dans une ancienne demeure en pierre, très bien rénovée. L'isolation phonique est irréprochable (ce qui est rare dans l'ancien). Nous avions une des deux chambres à l'étage, avec poutres apparentes, très jolie. Tout était absolument impéccable. Petit déjeuner servi en chambre sans supplément. Espace "petit déj / bar" intime, où la journée, nous avons pu consommer thé / café et prendre un apéritif "à volonté" le soir jusque 20 heures. Rare et très appréciable. A deux pas de tous les sites, vraiment au coeur de Rome, c'est idéal. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erftstadt

Tolles Hotel !!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Das Alte wurde mit dem Modernen sehr gut kombiniert.
Cons: Bitte nichts verändern, Stiel und Service sind klasse !
Location: Beste Lage, ca. 100m bis zum Piazza Navona, beste zentrale Lage zu allen bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie z.B. Vatikan, Kolosseum usw..
6 wundervolle Tage, toller Service mit sehr guten Tipps, genialer Lage, wir werden nächtes Mal wieder hier übernachten.