Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市

ロケーション最高です。

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 午前中到着してしまったのでダメもとでチェックインできるか聞いてみたら、イヤな顔ひとつせず、ルームメイクのスタッフと連絡をとりあってくれて掃除が終わった部屋をみつけて入れてくれた。荷物だけあずけてブラブラしに行こうと思っていたので本当に助かった。とってもいいホテルだった。
Cons: Wifiが弱すぎてほぼ入らなかったのが残念でした。それとシングルベッド2台の部屋でしたが、一台はベッドの足にコロがついていて動くのが気になったぐらい。ストッパーがついてればよかったかな。
Location: ホテルの近所には激安衣料品の屋台が数軒でていました。テイクアウトの食事の店もいっぱい。スーパーも近いです。 困ることはないですね。
テルミニ駅前、どこいくにも便利です。スタッフもアットホームな雰囲気で良い。部屋に金庫あり。朝食はそこそこですが満足はできます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel antiguo, pesima señal wifi en todo el hotel. Muy ruidoso, habitaciones antiguas... Lo unico bueno fue el desayuno y el Personal que atendia a esa hora.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location for Roma Termini

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Loved the location!
Cons: Staff able to give information about access to local things - but could be more detailed and precise and reflect more knowledge of their local area.
Location: Roma termini is nearby and this opens up a wide range of transport, shopping and eating facilities. In the opposite direction - a church.
The hotel was easy to find and was 3 mins walk from Roma Termini. Lots of hustle and bustle around and outside the station. Staff able to give some information about access to local things - but could be more detailed and precise, they could reflect more knowledge of their local area. The map from the lobby is useful - but had to ask for directions before this was provided. WiFi did not work in room, but worked from the lobby. Found all the staff pleasant enough but some were more welcoming and friendly - giving little cookies to our daughter while we were in the lobby for a while trying to get in contact with the next hotel on our holiday, this was sweet. Breakfast was a nice variety. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was so good we had to try turn it off after being in the room for a while as my daughter and I felt cold after sometime - however this was good air conditioning because it was very hot outside. Inside the hotel felt safe and the room was quiet. The pictures online were representative of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great breakfast and nice high ceeling room

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The neighborhood is not your tipical italian scene at all. But The inside of the hotel is great .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: close to the train station thats about it... the area is horriable
Cons: everything ... it doesnt seem like a 4 star
The AC didnt work at all... we had to leave after one night and get a new hotel.. the breakfast was crap!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Safe and Clean

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient . Clean. Safe. Nice Executive rooms. Spacious and comfy.
Cons: Buffet Breakfast. could be better. Needs more sliced or more canned fruit variety. Add ham to your cheese and salami choice.
Location: The neighborhood is not nice. Questionable people in streets. One block to Central Termini station and city buses/metro station
Staff at desk and breakfast room friendly. I have been there twice in the last two years. Will stay again. The Superiore Executive rooms nice and roomy. Remember most European rooms are smaller than US rooms so get the larger square feet ones and you will be happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

テルミニ駅そばのホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
場所は駅からとても近くて良かったのですが、寝具には不満でした。 部屋はクーラーがきいていて涼しく、温度調節はできますが、温度高めに設定しても結構冷えていたのですが、肌掛け布団のような物は無く、シーツが一枚はってあるだけでした。古い毛布は棚に入っていましたが、清潔感はありません。娘はそれを使いたがらず、クーラーがきくなか、何もかけずに寝たのが原因か、旅行後半で発熱して体調を崩してしまいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Buena, sin llegar a ser excelente; pero, tiene muy buena ubicación y el precio es accesible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kr

조식이 맛있고 방은 편안하나 호텔물품이 제때 채워지지않음.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
조식 만족. 먹을게 다양하고 깨끗하니 좋음. 그러나 첫날 수건 상태가 좋지않았고 호텔내 소모품(생수 및 세안용품, 휴지등) 이 제대로 채워지지않았음. 위치는 떼르미니역과 가깝고 역근처라 소음걱정했는데.기차소린 없음. 침대는 편안했으나 싱글 두개를 붙여줌.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close as you can get to the Termini !

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: Close as you can get to the Termini !
A Great Value Great location A Great Value Great location