Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vic, Australia

Entry foyer currently under renovation

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast selection. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Bathroom could be modernised.
Location: Close to Termini station, however entry foyer currently being renovated.
Room was dated with very narrow bath with shower overhead, making it difficult to avoid making a mess. Comfortable bed but the air conditioning was relatively noisy compared to similar hotels. Good breakfast selection and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel near Termini train station

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This hotel is less then a five minute walk from the main train station in Rome. The staff speak English and are professional. The rooms are large and clean. Breakfast was included with our room charge. The breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, pastries, eggs, meats and cheeses, toasts and jams, yogurt, cereal juices, milk and coffee. This hotel is conveniently located for commuting by train to other parts of Italy and to the Rome airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Very near to Roma Termini

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast, convenient location with close proximity to Roma Termini and Termini Metro (interchange).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with room for improvement

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is next to termini station for 3 min walk. Simple breakfast was served and it was good. Wifi in room cannot get good connection unless you stay close to the door. I have called to the reception about this but got no solution from it. Some power sockets didn't function and so did the remote for the tv too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The hotel has the best staff ever . They were all very friendly and would go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The rooms were very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Peters MO

Great Trip to Roma

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful in making sure we had a great time while we were in their hotel. The breakfast buffet was excellent.
Cons: none I can think of.
Location: The train station and lots of things to do nearby.
We loved being by the train station. The breakfast at the hotel was great we were able to full our belly so we could sight see more before we stopped to eat again.. There was lots to do in walking distant, we loved to be able to walk off all the good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A 2 minute walk from the central railway station.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great welcome from Lorenzo who was on the front desk. Although we arrived early in the morning off an international flight, there was no hesitation about checking us in and giving us our room at that hour. The breakfast staff were also very hospitable and the breakfast itself provided plenty of variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great central & convenient location for tourists.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: 1/2 block to Termini Station, 1 block to HOHO buses. There are also 2 mini marts, great restaurants and McDonald's very close by.
The hotel is very clean, safe with friendly Staff and modern rooms. After dark the street has some undesirable people hanging around but we had No problems. . We stayed 5 nights and found this hotel perfect for our sight seeing adventure. From Leonardo Airport take express train to Termini station and 1/2 block to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels