Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice friendly place in great location in Rome.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff was very kind, relaxed, and helpful, although not always there. Our room was small for 3 people, but clean and comfortable. Colorful artwork everywhere. Breakfast was self serve, which was great for us as we like to get going early in the morning and didn't have to wait around for a breakfast to be set out by staff. The location is just minute from the Vatican, and around the corner from a subway stop.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Vienna, VA

Amazing Stay at Gli Artisti!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Gli Artisti was amazing! Was traveling with wife and two grown children. The quad room was plenty big, the bathroom wonderful and the overall friendliness and hospitality unbeatable. Breakfast in the morning was terrific and when we asked for recommendations for restaurants we were definitely steered in right direction. They said we may need to wait a bit to be seated but was well worth the wait -- one of our best meals (!) -- and away from the tourist attractions around the Vatican. Metro just a few blocks away was an added bonus. Our only regret was we were only there for two nights. We'll definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不错

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
家庭式酒店,很温馨,如家般的感觉,很放松。 服务人员特别好,热心推荐路线和善意的安全提醒,还有点心饮料水果免费提供。 酒店在大楼里的四楼,电梯很古老,算是特别的体验吧。 酒店离地铁仅150米,离梵蒂冈也只有五分钟,位置特别方便,是游梵蒂冈一个很好的住宿选择。 唯一不足的是浴室下水比较慢,以及被子有轻微的味道感觉是其他住客的,其他都非常棒。
5 out of 5
by Jens Peter from Aarhus

Super hyggeligt lejlighedshotel/-B&B

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super kvarter - 5 min fra Vatikanstaten. Hyggelig værelse i gammel herskabslejlighed. Fællesrum til morgenmad hvor der er den sødeste italienske kvinde som sørger for at alt er klart kl. 8.30 inkl. en frisk espresso! Meget hjælpsom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schio (vicenza)

Vicinissimo al Vaticano

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Posizione, atmosfera piacevole.
Location: 2 minuti dal Vaticano, neanche uno dalla metro.
Gentili e disponibili, è un B&B a due passi dal Vaticano e adiacente alla metro. Grazioso, curato e pulito. Colazione abbondante e buona. Comodo veramente comodo. Unica attenzione: comunicare gli orari di arrivo, ma peraltro lo chiedono già loro via mail. Atmosfera casalinga ma anche internazionale: argentina la addetta , una tedesca e due orientali sono stati i nostri vicini. Adiacente troverete un ristorante ottimo : andate presto perché è affollatissimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean B&B near Vatican and price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Cali

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Todo estuvo perfecto, a la llegada nos recibieron muy cordialmente y nos explicaron como llegar a los citios más importantes, la habitación amplia y limpia, el desayuno variado y snaks muy ricos. Volvería nuevamente a hospedarme allí
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuke B&B dicht bij het Vaticaan.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel. De ligging is goed. Dicht bij het Vaticaan en bij een metrostation
Cons: Er is geen kluisje aanwezig op de kamer. Ook is er geen bureau aanwezig. De koelkast staat in de gemeenschappelijke keuken.
Location: Vaticaan en Metrostation is op loopafstand. In principe is bijna alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand.
Op loop afstand van het Vaticaan en de metro. Het hotel is zeer schoon en het personeel is zeer behulpzaam. Naast het hotel is een leuk restaurant waar je lekker kunt eten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
great location (close to Vatican City), Clean rooms, kitchen for cooking, snacks 24 hours... ;-)